Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

blur takes up more bandwidth from the www

So, my first post in yet another blog.

Sunlight on Rocking Chair


Hi everyone, I’m blur from Anime3R. I used to write anime reviews on quite a daily basis. But I’m slowing down now. Moving the seat a step back, crossing my legs on the table and taking a long deep breath.

Having found a new love towards photography, I thought I’d try to integrate them both. Cutting down on words and try to provide better quality (overall) pictures. I don’t know how it will turn out, but seems like fun for now. 🙂

10 responses

  1. razrig

    WOW….. new…. wordpress… okay~~~~~ nice ^^

    November 3, 2009 at 12:05 am

  2. Anonymous

    Lol. Yeap. Xp

    Testing Testing.

    November 3, 2009 at 12:19 am

  3. Yi

    Awesome. I love that you switched to WordPress too. Makes my commenting easier. Anyway, that chair looks really comfortable.

    November 3, 2009 at 8:34 am

  4. Gambateee!!! And it’s wordpress at that. Sweeetttt!!! 😀

    November 3, 2009 at 1:03 pm

  5. gah you makes me want to migrate too!

    November 4, 2009 at 6:00 pm

  6. Lol. Well, perhaps you could weight the pro/cons?

    Or rather what’s the reason for switching?

    Come to think of it, I should talk about why I shifted. Lol… Upcoming post. Xp

    November 4, 2009 at 8:41 pm

  7. razrig

    Klux joining in the wordpress factor hahahahaha

    November 5, 2009 at 12:25 am

  8. I will migrate when blogger fucked me up. Until then, I’ll stay with blogspot ^_^

    November 5, 2009 at 12:39 am

  9. Now i only know you have move to new blog…. pls pretty pls put link to our http://mouthwatering-food.blogspot.com/ to your link..thks…=)

    December 4, 2009 at 11:37 pm

  10. Hey man.

    To be honest, if it’s traffic you are after, I don’t mind linking you up. But you’d have to keep 2 things in mind.

    1st is that I get like what… 10~20 hits a day, 30 tops. So don’t expect too much. Lol.

    2nd is that I’d appreciate it if you actually check in here once a while. See what this blog has to offer. You know, get behind the true purpose of the whole blogroll/link exchange idea.

    That being said. Adding your link up now. 🙂

    December 5, 2009 at 5:14 pm

Leave a Reply

