Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Anime Hanabi Festival 2009 – Concluded.

Was planning to rant a little on Naruto Shippuduududen, But too burned out. Here are the last of the pictures I’ll be releasing. Enjoy…
Actually I do have more pictures, but they are either out of focus or the color’s too off. With that being said, if any cosplayers want to get all their pictures, regardless of the quality.
Just give me a shout.

Now, excuse me while I fall dead on my bed.
-.-zzzZZZzzzZZZZzzz


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.


.
.

8 responses

  1. You! bandwith stealer!! 😄

    Anyway, I think I’ve seen Gin and Yachiru in someone else’s blog. Just want to confirm if they were around?

    November 19, 2009 at 7:48 am

  2. Yup. You can check out Yachiru’s pic from Razrig’s blog. 🙂
    No pictures of her sadly.

    Gin however, not so sure…

    November 19, 2009 at 12:19 pm

  3. Yi

    Whoa, that guy even got red contacts for his eyes. Impressive.
    Btw. this looks like a fun event.

    November 19, 2009 at 6:01 pm

  4. Yup.. :p

    If you look at it closely, it is in fact a sharingan design. With the 3 actual circle shape thingie at the contact.

    KICKS MAJOR ARSE! Lol!

    November 19, 2009 at 8:11 pm

  5. Hey there! The tall maido here with the silverish blonde hair! I love all your pics! I grabbed both yours and Razrig’s pics and uploaded them to my facebook! They are simply lovely! Anyway, I will be uploading the pics in my blog soon so I will credit you k? Thanks again! 🙂 Hope to work with you again for any photoshoots in the future!

    November 20, 2009 at 11:07 pm

  6. Aiks! Forgotten to say, if you have any more pics you which are not published, could you please send them to my email at takeshiyasutoko@hotmail.com please? Thanks!

    November 20, 2009 at 11:08 pm

  7. Hey there..
    Thanks for the kind words…

    Ok… Will try and salvage the photo’s I have left and send it to you. By Sunday or earlier if possible.

    Glad you enjoy the pics.
    🙂

    November 20, 2009 at 11:54 pm

  8. Pingback: Cosplay and Events « NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

