Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Choco Wrapper as Figure Background

This is chocolate
Choco


Beep! We interrupt this post to bring you a short music video…

If you enjoyed the song from the previous post, try out Toki no Hana also by Marble. Same soundtrack and album. Just something nice to listen to while you check out the photos.

Ok. Back to main topic…


This is chocolate wrapper
Choco Wrapper

This is Nagi and Rei
Kannagi FREEing

These are photos of Nagi and Rei with choco wrapper background. Enjoy… 🙂

Rei Ayanami Rei Ayanami Rei Ayanami Rei Ayanami Rei Ayanami Rei Ayanami Kannagi FREEing Kannagi FREEing


Also, a friend got me this gift from Indonesia. -.-”
He is the RoXXors!!! Lol!
blur's shirt

11 responses

  1. OMG me eyes! me eyes! LOL

    how many chocolate did you eat? O_O

    November 29, 2009 at 6:34 pm

  2. Yi

    I still need to watch Umi Monogatari.

    Nice photos and background. Very creative use of shiny paper.

    November 30, 2009 at 6:52 pm

  3. @klux
    Mabishi… :p

    Just 4 bars. It’s not big bars, just about the size of my palm. Erm… 3.5 inch or so. And it’s thin, so no worries. Won’t overdose on sugar. Xp

    @Yi
    Thanks. The idea came up when I was watching Aria and eating em choco’s. Lol! Pretty good combination combining chocolate and eye watering animes. -.-“

    November 30, 2009 at 11:42 pm

  4. shoulda been dipped in chocolate

    December 5, 2009 at 4:03 am

  5. Only if you like Rei AND chocolate. 😉

    December 5, 2009 at 5:11 pm

  6. I prefer Nagi. >.>

    December 5, 2009 at 11:34 pm

  7. Pingback: Music moves the world… « NaNeee?!

  8. I’m discovering your blog who’s very friendly. Lots of humor it seems. That’s cool!
    Good idea using chocolate golden wraps for photos.:D

    December 20, 2009 at 2:29 am

  9. Hi there. Welcome to NaNeee?!

    I thought about how if I could blur out the background to get rid of the harsh wrinkles would improve the pictures. But I would have to eat alot of chocolates. ALOT. Lol…

    Thanks!

    December 20, 2009 at 6:04 am

  10. I can help you eating them. I loooove that 🙂
    I have trouble visiting your site because of the “Snow” plugin. My computer is old and he got trouble loading the page.
    Thanks for your comment on Lylibellule. Rei’s photo is from a friend. I’m glad you like it.

    December 20, 2009 at 6:21 am

  11. Removed. Lol! 🙂
    Hope it helps.

    December 20, 2009 at 7:16 am

Leave a Reply

