Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Comic Fiesta 09 – Suan and Huko – Miku and Kaito 龍啼ク箱庭拠リ

It was an unplanned shoot. But I guess it turned out all right… Myeeh…

Ok. I was just trying to act cool.
I effing LOVE IT. So much so that I decided not to taint this post with my rants. -.-”

Enjoy… 🙂

Of course, a big Thank You to Suan and Huko for letting me shoot. Lol.
Was so terribly worried the pictures wouldn’t turn out fine.

I’ve never had such a hard time narrowing the choices ever. Lol. Took me 1 hour to go from 67 to 55. And another half an hour to go from 55 to these 33.
Now I have a headache… Lol. So you guys will be “stuck” with these 33. Now excuse me, while I need to go out and fetch someone.
.


.

Every time you road hog, god killz a kitten. So don’t. Just don’t…
.

5 responses

  1. razrig

    GOOD JOOBUU~~~ i like this one the most ^^ https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/dsc04701.jpg should make the color this way suit the character theme ^^

    overall nice ^^

    December 24, 2009 at 4:49 pm

  2. Suan

    ya,agree wif razrig XD
    the photo i like the most also https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/dsc04701.jpg
    ^^
    Thx for these photos!! ❤ ❤

    December 24, 2009 at 4:52 pm

  3. huko

    AgreeeXDDDDD
    Thanks for the photos XDDDDD

    December 24, 2009 at 6:19 pm

  4. Hahaha. Oops. Don’t think I should touch the photo’s now that it’s posted. My bad… -.-”

    But if you want, maybe I can do another set for you guys.

    December 24, 2009 at 7:30 pm

  5. Pingback: Cosplay and Events « NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

