Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

THE Phase: Round 2. I suspect Itachi is dead -.-“

Nyee Hee Hee… Guess what? THE PHASE is back. Lol. -.-”

Aoi Bungaku has some seriously heavy stuff. Pain, regrets, greed, hate, are but some of what I experienced throughout the course of the show. Watching the first story, “No Longer Human” of episode 1 to 4, got me questioning humanity. This alone made me realize that this is an anime I should NOT marathon, just to keep my sanity intact.
Although, the following episode after the first story didn’t really make as big of an impact as compared to the first 4 episodes. Still, 5 mind-farking Stars.

11 Eyes. Midway through this shit was when I got the BSoD. So, by all means, I decided to blame 11 Eyes. For being so god damn stereotypical.
I know I’ve said and even made a short post on how stereotyping in animes is A.O.K. But Gawd damn it! Can’t you BE anymore obvious? *does a Chandler Bing
As for the anime itself, it was still bearable for the first 5 episodes. Not anymore after that. Dropped!
.
.

And that’s it.
Yeap.
That’s it.
As in I’ll be dropping all progressing animes except Cross Game, Full Metal Alchemist, Bleach and Naruto now. As Yi and everyone has mentioned, backlog sucks. You know what sucks even worst? Having your backlogged animes wiped out.

I thought that since the last BSoD Daisy AnimeKiller threw at me wiped out at least 50% of my animes (I store them in a funny way. Lol!) I should take this opportunity to cut back on animes. Which also translate to less anime reviews. Way way less.

Having said that, I’m reeeally (as in really!) fine with anyone who decided to cut me off from the blogroll. Cause as you might noticed, I’ve been more on photographing cosplays instead of posting on anime and reviews. So the purpose of this blog might have swayed off course and no longer qualifies to be on certain blogrolls. I wanted to make this clear so that bloggers will have no pressure or feel obligated or anything. Cause I too have experienced how I wanted to drop some blog links but felt obligated not to.
Sucks…

Notice I have no screenshots for the above reviews? Thank Daisy PussyFace for that. Lol!
No, my rage against the machine has not faded away.
.
.


.
.

On the other hand, I’ve started doing Naruto again. Continuing where Jiraiya died.
Klux once mentioned, I quote “Yeah, Jiraiya is dead. Wait till you see who’s dead next T___T “.
Hahaha! I’m only 2 episodes after Jiraiya’s demise, Sasuke has met up with Itachi. The battle between the siblings is still ongoing, but I bet Itachi dies!!! Lol! In fact, I’m almost certain of it, thanks to klux’s comment!


Seriously though, someone needs to teach the Uchiha clan the right way to do a facepalm.
The forehead! Not your eyes!!!


Not certain as to why, but this line makes me suspect he’s a pedolover.
.
.


.
.

Yeah… When I don’t do anime reviews, my post can be boringly shallow.
ZZzzZZzzzZZZzz…

8 responses

  1. ^^”

    I’m sorry *hugs*

    February 8, 2010 at 7:56 pm

  2. @klux
    Oh no… Please don’t take me wrong. I wasn’t ranting. Lol.

    February 8, 2010 at 7:58 pm

  3. I have so many animes to watch :/ I often drop animes right in the middle but it takes months to decide myself. Like i see a folder “oh yeah i have to watch the ending” and finally i never does …

    Lol Naruto, i used to watch each episodes with pleasure but after the long off-sets episodes sessions i just couldn’t go on because i thought the plot was evolving waaaaaaaaaay too slowly. I decided to never watch shows longer than 26 episodes 🙂

    February 9, 2010 at 2:12 am

  4. Nownow blur, don’t abuse daisy too much. I’d be rebellious too if my master called me names.
    Actually, to get my master to call me more names, but. ASSUMING MY MASTER IS A WOMAN!
    Ahem.
    so they’re finally there in the anime? Sigh. It’s nothing but gloom and disappointment past that point imo D:
    And isn’t a pedolover technically someone who likes people who like little children? analogous to stalking stalkers, which is always cool.

    February 9, 2010 at 6:52 am

  5. Pingback: Anime List « NaNeee?!

  6. @Katsura-chan
    Hahaha. “I decided to never watch shows longer than 26 episodes”
    A wise choice indeed. Now if only I can break the addiction. :p

    @Ningyo
    Yeah. My rage has finally died down. An I’m loving Daisy RosyCheeks again. Lol.

    “And isn’t a pedolover technically someone who likes people who like little children? analogous to stalking stalkers, which is always cool.”
    Damn… u got me. Lol. I should have used the word pedo instead. -.-“

    February 13, 2010 at 6:03 pm

  7. Spankda

    What’s BSoD? I don’t know all the lingo yet. I’m too old.

    April 15, 2010 at 3:36 am

  8. BSoD is Blue Screen of Death
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blue_Screen_of_Death

    It’s when your computer thinks you are not good enough for it. Decides to commit harakiri and leave you nothing but a big fat regret of not backing up your files…

    April 15, 2010 at 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

