Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-03-07 Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

Nope…
No anime reviews yet. Lol.

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

Kagami as Mukuro
Byou as Chrome

Ten Years Later Version. :p
Rooting Chrome and Mukuro ending? Perhaps… Xp

P.S: I didn’t watch the anime so can’t exactly provide a good opening for this post. I’m just conjuring up crap to sound smart. Lol.

*Goes back to drafting a post for the Chest Wars. I know I’m late… Lol. Actually, is the hype over yet? HAhaHHa.

17 responses

  1. Lovely photos!

    March 12, 2010 at 10:35 pm

  2. Strangely, I like this picture the most: https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/dsc00770.jpg

    March 13, 2010 at 1:11 am

  3. Lol, it’s actually logical to root for such a pairing… But I never liked either of them :/
    Still, great shots, and Mukuro’s contacts are awesome. I’m surprised he didn’t bring that spear though. It’s so default for a Mukuro cosplay, I’ve seen people say they were cosplaying him by having nothing but the spear >.<

    March 13, 2010 at 4:54 am

  4. The photos look great~ Consistency would have helped in making the series a better one though. You are certainly improving. πŸ˜„

    March 13, 2010 at 8:32 am

  5. Pingback: 10-03-07 Katekyo Hitman Reborn! « Blog Archive « NaNeeeE?!

  6. Glo loves purple hair. Glo is happy because of the purple hair.

    March 15, 2010 at 1:14 am

  7. hukoyee

    wahhhh so lovelyy~~~XDDDD

    March 15, 2010 at 9:57 am

  8. @DC
    o.0!! Lol. *rubs eyes
    THE DannyChoo? *rubs eyes again

    Welcome to NaNeee?!!!

    If you could only see the expression on my face. I’m practically smiling ear to ear.

    Was a little skeptical if someone was playing a joke on me or something. But email seems legit. Well, actually am still a little skeptical. My posts haven’t exactly been “welcoming”. -.-”

    Still, thanks for the kind words. Glad you like the photos. Long way to go before I dare say my photos are really good.

    Practice Practice Practice… πŸ™‚

    @klux
    I wouldn’t say that’s my favorite but definitely felt a little “Ump” when I look at it. Despite the troll at the lower left. Lol.

    Really like the slight gothic feel about it…

    @Ningyo
    Lol. Hey, I could borrow a spear. :p
    Walk around the hall with the spear for a minute. Then I can call myself a cosplayer from then on.

    @Hexlord
    Thanks! Thanks and Thanks! oTL oTL oTL

    Lol. Just fooling around.
    No worries, I’m really take you as a fellow photographer now instead of a celebrity like you told me. -.-”

    @glo
    klux… I think Glo meant you. Xp

    *I might have missed this in the pass but yes; I decided to capitalize G in Glo from now on. To show his awesomeness.

    @huko
    Hahaha. Thanks alot!
    Looking forward to helping you and BlackCat for the shoot, if it’s still on. Xp

    March 15, 2010 at 6:29 pm

  9. Those photos are real lovely. And wow DC commenting on your post. That’s some sort of an honor now lol.

    March 18, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    • Thanks… πŸ™‚

      Yeah. Although I don’t really concern myself with it, I can’t help but feel DC’s comment has a hinge of hostility. HahAHha… Or maybe I’m just thinking too much.

      Edit: Glad to see that you’ve rested well… πŸ™‚

      March 18, 2010 at 11:02 pm

  10. I discover your photos with this posts… and i think they’re very beautiful. It’s not easy to shoot photos of real persons. You’re doing well. I think the contrast is very nice. My favorite photo is : https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/dsc00875.jpg

    March 19, 2010 at 10:21 pm

  11. Thanks for hte kind words Lyli. Glad you like em.

    Am still looking forward to your future cosplays. ;p

    March 24, 2010 at 10:40 am

  12. Pingback: NaNeee Pwns. Tokyo Godfathers. Toaru Kagaku no Boxer. « NaNeee?!

  13. cool cosplay pictures ^^

    April 20, 2010 at 1:13 am

    • Thanks! πŸ™‚

      April 20, 2010 at 10:52 pm

  14. woah pro pictures O_O!

    October 18, 2010 at 3:41 am

  15. Pingback: 10-10-24 Hetalia, Anniversary « NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

