Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-03-20 GACC- Post 1

Bandwidth Killer. 60 photos inside. Don’t say I didn’t warn ya.
Would have loved to do more. But my eyes are really hurting and my head is pounding my arse off. It’s time to catch up on some sleep or die the next day. So I’m going to call it a night for now.

Enjoy ze photozzz.

Tomorrows post might (MIGHT) have a few rants. So sit tight for now you bookworms. :p

I know the opening photo I use for this post is a little soft (as in out-of-focus). But I seriously love how a brief moment of wind managed to catch the red scarf just as I snapped.
That and the fact that the cosplayer just looks pretty darn cool!

*Thumbs up*

9 responses

  1. I’ve said this in Razrig’s blog but I think Kanda Yuu was the coolest out of the bunch.

    Also, why are the background (the place, not your skillz) so shitty?

    March 23, 2010 at 12:24 am

    • MsCho

      It is not shitty! Your eyes must be blind to the scenery! Geez… Why do you like to complain so much? Go and take the pictures yourself next time.

      March 24, 2010 at 11:39 am

  2. Nice photos. But what is the GACC?

    March 23, 2010 at 7:48 am

    • MsCho

      Game Anime Comic Circle. It’s like convention and that’s the last one. SOB. I missed the last two years….

      March 24, 2010 at 11:49 am

  3. Lavena

    That Akaito was SO HOT! *drools*

    March 23, 2010 at 6:28 pm

  4. @klux
    Yeap. Kanda Yuu was so cool, taking pictures of her alone froze me up. Lol.

    Loved the team cosplay they had going on.

    @MsCho
    Hate to admit, but I really would have preferred a much better background. 🙂

    Then again, it’s the photographers failure too. To not be able to notice the sweeter spots for pictures. So yeah, I fail. Lol.

    @Vagish
    Errr… What MsCho said. Lol

    @Lavena
    Hey, Thanks for dropping by.

    *Wipes drool

    :p

    March 24, 2010 at 12:18 pm

  5. PERFECT POSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THAT’S FANTASTIC! TORADORA RULES!

    March 26, 2010 at 2:51 pm

  6. These look awesome !

    March 27, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  7. @Glo
    Lol. Yeap. She’s a pretty darn kick arse cosplayer. 🙂

    @Katsura-chan
    Thanks!!

    March 30, 2010 at 10:49 pm

Leave a Reply

