Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-03-20 GACC – Post 3

Remember the Jack Sparrow in a post few months back when NaNeee?! first started out?
Yeap… Still as awesome as ever. Lol!

Thanks for the candid pose.
Time for you to contact Nikon to get some royalty, Al. Xp

This sums up Day 1.

But no trolls today. Need to work on some photos for a cosplayer. Maybe tomorrow… depending on how my lazy butt feels like. Lol.

Hope you guys like it. πŸ™‚
Edit: The pictures I mean… not my butt. -.-”

13 responses

  1. Chikoness

    Thanks for the pix!!! ❀

    Will now smuggle them into my curecos. πŸ˜€

    March 24, 2010 at 7:24 pm

  2. That Jack Sparrow cosplayer is EPIC.

    I find something odd about Ilya… I dunno why D:

    March 24, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    • Chikoness

      Yeah. I find my costime a little odd too, but overall it’s a good costume. πŸ˜€

      March 24, 2010 at 10:27 pm

  3. That’s… the awesomest Jack Sparrow cosplay I’ve ever seen. Not that I’ve seen many in the first place, but you catch my drift. True quality smashes even those numb to quality in the face.

    I could really use a Geass contact right about now.

    March 25, 2010 at 4:38 am

  4. razrig

    nice nice nice ^^ improving ^^

    March 25, 2010 at 2:25 pm

  5. razrig

    Enter your comments here…

    March 25, 2010 at 2:25 pm

  6. Did Sougo Okita wear a Superman shirt? LMAO that is so made of fucking win. Thanks for the Gintama cosplayer pictures blur. Tell them that they are pretty good. Hijikata just need a bit more of attitude imo though.

    Jack Sparrow gotta be one of the best cosplayer out there.

    March 25, 2010 at 8:00 pm

  7. @Ningyo
    “True quality smashes even those numb to quality in the face.”
    Lol. Poetry in motion.

    @Raz-sensei
    Thanks man… Lol.
    U also Level 10 weapon already… Xp
    I expect great things from you now.

    @klux
    Yeah, I thought they were pretty good too. Lol. Actually I only know Rex who was cosplaying Hijikata. Not too sure if I’ve met Sougo Okita. -.-”

    Jack wins. Lol.

    March 25, 2010 at 8:18 pm

  8. Row 2 Column 3 awesome.

    March 26, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    • And I’m not talking “oh here, I’ll comment on something just to be nice” I mean, FUCK, that shit’s AWESOME.

      March 26, 2010 at 3:37 pm

  9. Pingback: Tweets that mention 10-03-20 GACC – Post 3 Β« NaNeee?! -- Topsy.com

  10. The last 2 girls are so cuuuuute !! #cuddle cuddle lol

    March 27, 2010 at 10:10 pm

  11. @Glo
    Lol. Shall let her know a God praised her. Bet she’d jizz in her pants.

    @Katsura-chan
    They are cute aren’t they. *cuddles together*

    Lol… -.-“

    March 30, 2010 at 10:58 pm

Leave a Reply

