Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-03-21 GACC – Post 5

Want to give a big shoutout to Devilene and her friend (I’m sure we’re acquainted at CiB’s event, but I forgot your name… -.-“) for suggesting em poses.
Love the shots we did. Sudden and Short… but Sweet nonetheless.

*Double Thumbs Up*

**This was one of the photos which made me swing my hands in the air and go “Oh Yeah!”
Lol…

Day 2.

This sums up all the photos I have.
Drats… Haven’t do a proper write up on trolls and what-nots. Pfffttt…

Tell you what, going to share an epic video with you guys instead. Not related to GACC (not directly at least). Credits to Jun Jun for sharing the funniest shit on Youtube. Lol.

Don’t you freaking dare skip this video. Watch it!

In some parts of the world, people go to jail for not watching this! NOT JOKING!
I call that place, NaNeee?!-Land… Hahaha… Sounds gay as hell.
.
.

So forget it, won’t be blogging on trolls. Moods gone.
Won’t be blogging on titties either. Moods gone too.
Still doesn’t mean it’s any less epic. Lol. Perhaps after the adrenalin rush from GACC dies down. Then maybe I’ll think of something.

Warning: Following posts are not safe for work. In fact, all em underage cosplayers; DO NOT OPEN THEM. BOOBS IN POST… As in REAL BOOBS… As in PRON. Don’t say I didn’t warn ya!

Originator of The Chest Wars. Panther.
Warring Factions
klux
Glo
21stcenturydigitalboy

And a whole shit load of other contenders if you’ll just surf around em international anime blogs. They are eye openers I tell you.

Personally though, Pettan rulez… all the way! Lol…

.
.


.
.

7 responses

  1. Pettan FTW indeed. you loli!

    March 26, 2010 at 11:42 am

  2. Column 1, row six, I don’t know the anime, but DAMN there was some work put into that.

    Boob size doesn’t really matter. I’m neutral really. Saying this of course, makes me a huge hypocrite for telling of digitaboy, although I will say that girls must of course be of legal age, I prefer above 19 because it’s close to my age of TWENTY TWO!? HOLY FUCK! I’M AN OLD ASS HOLE!

    March 26, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    • Glo, if you are old, then I am what? Ancient?

      March 31, 2010 at 1:21 am

  3. By the way, just raped your hole Darle shit on the side there. BANGOUT.

    March 26, 2010 at 3:44 pm

  4. Lavena

    Devilene sooo pretty *_______*

    March 26, 2010 at 3:50 pm

  5. Ahhh it looks so great, why we don’t have any things like that in here 😦 Lamest country ever 😦
    But hey, the video was awesome lol

    March 27, 2010 at 10:37 pm

  6. @Klux
    Hell yeah! Pettan BANZAI!

    Well, actually I wouldn’t mind a little boob in my wife-to-be. Lol. But I ain’t greedy. Xp

    @Glo
    Lol. Is it me, or are you self-advertising? :p
    And you are welcome to rape my Darle? column anytime man. AHahaha… oTL

    @Lavena
    Deshyo Deshyo!? 🙂

    @Katsura-chan
    I guess the otaku culture in Belgium hasn’t really reached the stage where it has conventions yet right? Just to let you know, I heard that the very first G.A.C.C was held in a classroom. That’s how big it was when it first started out. So don’t lose hope!
    Belgium’s bound to have a convention one day. 😉

    Finally, someone on the video. Lol. Funniest shit I’ve seen in a while. I was getting a little worried about no one commenting on it… -.-“

    March 30, 2010 at 11:08 pm

Leave a Reply

