Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-04-17 Kagamine Len and Rin – Magnet

A nice location pretty much makes the shot doesn’t it. -.-”

Based on the Magnet by Kagamine Len and Rin

Kagamine Len by Fang2
Kagamine Rin by Lavena

.
.


.
.

On another topic, the fact that I just found out about the Aniblog Tourney today pretty much shows how lazy I’ve been at blogging lately. With that being said, I’ll pretty much stop writing stuffs for now.

Am rooting for you peeps on my blogroll yeah!!

I expect to see some major action in the finals! Lol!

4 responses

  1. That tourney is going to completely destroy me. Guess they needed cannon fodder for the first few rounds; it’s like a professional soccer league, where you get to watch the awesome teams crush the feebler ones in the beginning. I’m much thankful for the bye, but that’s more taking the form of a lion waiting outside the cave of trials in the off-chance that you survive ;-;
    But yeah, those last few matches should be pretty intense to follow.

    Magnet’s still one of those songs that aren’t getting old. Maybe another inevitable hundred loops will do the trick >.>

    April 21, 2010 at 6:46 am

  2. I is really liking the effort these cosplayer put for their costume. Never heard of the song before though.

    Not really a vocaloid fan

    April 21, 2010 at 10:57 am

  3. @Ningyo
    Hahaha. U definitely have a tough one heading your way. First 7, then Hash. Lol.
    But still, you’ve got my support! Crossed fingers!

    @klux
    Lol. Well, to be honest, I ain’t exactly a big fan of this particular song myself. -.-“

    April 21, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  4. Pingback: 10-10-24 Hetalia, Anniversary « NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

