Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-04-25 Vocaloid Spice


Spiceeeeeeee~~~~!

A little about the theme, SPICE.
Spice is a vocaloid song which portrays Len as somewhat of a playa. A sensual song with a slightly backstreet feel. There has been many fan-arts for this song. Some portrays Len and Rin, Len and Kaito (yes, yaoi-ism… -.-” Something I don’t look forward to), and other pairings. I don’t particularly love the song. But hey… doesn’t mean I can’t shoot right? 😉

A little about this shoot…
There is suppose to be a proper script, with a proper storyline with the photos in order. But I only made it for 1 day of the shoot (shoot was held for 2 days) so my story is basically farked up.

Don’t go expecting any story for me then… Lol. Though, use some imagination and you can somewhat draw your own script out from the photos. 😉

Characters – Cosplayers
Kagamine Len – Lavena
Kagamine Rin – Momo
Kaito – Kurochang
Hatsune Miku – Angie

Pardon the Kaito overload… she/he was practically sizzling that day.

.
.


.
.

Also checked out the AniBlog Tourney

Canne@Canne’s Anime Reviews) and Yi@Listless Ink seem to be doing really fine! A little close for Canne, but I’m sure you’ll pull it off! Xp

Zzeroparticle@AnimeInstrumentality is totally pWning. Lol!

Ruby@bananaMuffin might need some help.
As much as I’d like to help Ruby pull votes, I believe she wouldn’t be happy if I did. Instead, I’m asking readers to check out both blogs, and vote which you really think is the better one. 😉

Jubbz@ChocoSyrupWaffles is pretty much getting owned. Lol…

Definitely looking forward to other coming blogs!!!
.
.

Ok.. this sucks… Now I REALLY want to be in the tourney…
pFFt…!

7 responses

  1. Omg!! Awesome photos!! all the cosplayers are so hot!! =)

    April 30, 2010 at 12:36 am

  2. CSW needs to pull out a miracle. As for me, I don’t care if you pull votes for me when it’s my turn up on May 5th. lol

    April 30, 2010 at 1:28 am

    • Holy shit we posted at the same time. Talk about match made in heaven! May 5 huh? I’m around! :3

      April 30, 2010 at 1:30 am

  3. Are they all girls? I couldn’t tell for sure. If they are, shouldn’t this be a yuri harem instead of yaoi?

    Also, I only vote those who i think deserved my vote. I usually just ignored the poll if I don’t like any of them. Episodic blog is so boring imo. I didn’t vote for DigitalBoy to see if he can win it without a vote, which obviously he can, so he didn’t need my vote anyway.

    I cant wait till they reach Glo. I just hope I am around to vote since I’ll be gone this weekend and on the upcoming weekend as well. Gonna spend some time with my shouta ^_____^

    April 30, 2010 at 1:28 am

  4. Hoho, a step more risque than your usual shoots, man. The story is conducting itself in my head already. Is there some hidden reel I should know about >;D?

    I’m mostly the silent observer for the polls as well, unless there’s somebody on that I’m really biased about ^^;
    That said, my match seems to be… really, really soon. Oh boy. Can you promise to write me an elegy, blur?

    April 30, 2010 at 2:26 pm

  5. @Cheryl
    Thanks. I took the liberty of going around your blog too. 🙂
    First impression, you are too sweet of a gal to be hanging around at NaNeee?! Lol…
    Just giving a head’s up… -.-”

    Have already been a negative influence to more than enough friends than I’d like to.
    *cough*venus*cough*fang2*cough*
    Lol…

    @Glo and klux
    Go get a room! Lol…

    But seriously, yeah klux. They were all girls..

    I tried following episodic blogging for a short while. Lol. I am awed by how you can type so much shit repetitively every episode. But got bored real soon, real bad.

    @Ningyo
    “Hoho” indeed. Lol. Or rather… Hur Hurr Hurrrrrrrrr…. -.-”
    Wasn’t exactly easy to keep a straight face during the shoot. Lol.

    “Is there some hidden reel I should know about >;D?”
    As a matter of fact, there is! Hahaha… But it’s something the cosplayers did on their own, boys were kicked out of the room when they did that part of the story. Something we, unfortunately, will never be able to lay our eyes on… oTL

    “Can you promise to write me an elegy, blur?”
    I’ll do more than that. 😉
    Will start working on it now. Just hope I finish it in time before your voting ends!
    Lol!!!

    May 2, 2010 at 6:16 pm

  6. cool very coooolll-_- i have nothing to say anymore is so cooooooooollllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

    November 7, 2010 at 11:47 am

Leave a Reply

