Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-05-09 Angie JRock

Lol..
I’ll be honest. I had no idea what I was doing during the shoot. -.-”

Early morning, reach the shoot location only to realize I forgot to bring some really important stuffs (yes, I rather not say.. -.-“) then rushed home. Grab whatever it was, and went to the location again. First boo boo of the day.

Next, My off-camera flash started playing hickey with me.
Off-camera flash as in flashes which are placed are disconnected from the camera, placed at other locations and remotely triggered. Just in case you were wondering. Xp

It wouldn’t fire consistently. Out of 10 shots, 8 of the shots the flash didn’t fire. Lol… Already more than enough reason to panic. o.0!!

Anyway, just fired as much shots as I can. Crossed fingers and hope that there will be sufficient amount of good pictures for a decent post.
I think it turned out quite alright… Xp

Model – Angie (BollyRock Version)

Have to give a shout-out to Lavena too for helping out.. 🙂


.
.
.

Lol! Joking on the BollyRock Version part… -.-“

8 responses

  1. mbek

    i literally loled hard at the “bollyrock” 😄
    certain angle doesnt look like angie.
    overall good shots you have there :3
    https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/dsc04814.jpg <– i love this picture,osum feeling there 😀

    May 10, 2010 at 8:04 pm

  2. Girl with guitar reminds me that Chatmonchy is the greatest band ever.

    May 11, 2010 at 5:31 am

    • You sure it didn’t remind you of Mio or Yui 😛

      May 11, 2010 at 8:09 pm

  3. that is one hell of a mothafucka van. Where did you get it?

    May 11, 2010 at 8:13 pm

  4. lavhire

    where are thar fireworks?????

    May 11, 2010 at 11:39 pm

  5. lavhire

    and yeah I really really like this shoot!! Very magazine feel. Want to make this into a magazine coverr.. CAN I CAN I? *blinks*

    May 11, 2010 at 11:41 pm

  6. @mbek
    Thanks for the kind words, sheep… Xp
    Ureshi indeed… Lol.

    @Glo
    Lol. True words. And congrats on the win. A little late. But time to rock some RandomC boat. Lol!

    @klux
    Belongs to mua. Lol…
    Just a piece of old crap lying around. Spent more time in the workshop getting repaired than on the road.

    @lave
    Fireworks pictures didn’t turn out as nicely as I hope it would be. Lesson learned though. So maybe next time.

    As for the magazine cover, don’t ask me.
    Ask the ma-cha model… :p

    May 12, 2010 at 8:22 pm

Leave a Reply

