Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-05-28 Devilene, Reflection

If you don’t mind, I would like readers to just load this song before going into the pictures. Cause seriously, it goes with the whole mood of the album.
.

My Sweet Baby by ONE OK ROCK

Edit: Oh my! Where’d my manners go?!
A short Thank You note to everyone for a fun, but extremely tiring (Mbek’s camera bag is seriously too darn heavy to be healthy!) day. Was a short shoot and a sudden one at that too. Phew..!!
Seem to be doing a lot of Ad-hocs nowadays. Lol! -.-”

Model – Devilene
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

.
.


.
.

What do you guys think? Should I attach a slideshow along with the post and pictures? I kinda of like the idea of how it forces readers to view a certain amount of pictures…

Yup.. that’s right. FORCES. Lol!
.
.

7 responses

  1. Devilene

    Its awesome… even tho it was such a tiny shoot lol. But is it just me or is my neck growing fat?

    May 29, 2010 at 10:59 pm

  2. Lol. Like I already told you…

    You…?
    Fat…?
    Lol!!!

    May 29, 2010 at 11:07 pm

  3. Ken.shin-

    woo. awsm! ;D

    May 30, 2010 at 7:18 pm

  4. I have always been wondering, these photoshoots, are they just for fun or they are creating a portfolio or something?

    most importantly, are you getting paid?

    May 30, 2010 at 10:55 pm

  5. Ken.shin-

    which leads to me saying this ” wedding photography kick in big bucks.” .__.

    May 31, 2010 at 3:16 am

  6. @klux
    Nope.. no Ka-Ching involved…
    My rewards come in the form of a sense of achievement and thus self satisfaction. 😉

    LOLOL! Lamest shit ever!

    @Ken
    Ken Stalks Devilene… No? Xp

    June 2, 2010 at 8:22 pm

  7. Ken.shin-

    lol, shes mine, so its not stalking. ROFL.
    and i like the teal background. .__.

    June 3, 2010 at 4:38 am

Leave a Reply

