Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-11 Code Geass

Friday night, initially without a plan, looked like it was going to be a boring and long night. No, don’t watch football. Hmm.. Maybe semifinals. But definitely not preliminary matches.
Thankfully, an ad hoc shoot (I THINK it was ad hoc?) was setup and I was invited. HuuRah! Lol… Off I go.

Nothing serious though, just some studios and simple profile shots. But hey, it’s more than I could ask for! 😉

Code Geass
Lelouch Lamperouge by Kagami
C.C. by Byou

Not much shots though. Lol. Was a little preoccupied. By Pizzas with bread thicker than my elephant skin and constant back and forth messaging between other cosplayers regarding another shoot.

Yes, I suck that way… -.-”
RawRRR!!! Lol!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.

Yes… 3 photos… Lol. A whole freaking lot ain’t it!
.
.
.

5 responses

  1. indykas

    it looks simply terrible;]

    June 12, 2010 at 7:07 pm

  2. Lol. And there I was wondering if I will ever get any non-constructive negative comments.

    Thanks indykas…
    If you were indeed being honest instead of doing random trolling around…

    But perhaps you can tell me why it is terrible? You know… help me improve so you won’t have to lay your eyes on horrible photos like mine.. 😉

    Oh yes… Do not confuse yourself. The only possible reason why it looks terrible is because my photo’s are noobz. The cosplayers on the other hand are awesome.
    Being defensive? No I’m not.
    Hostile? Definitely not.
    Protective? Oh yes… one hundred freaking percent… 🙂

    June 13, 2010 at 1:35 am

  3. You know when you said elephant skin all I can think of is one thing right? I blame Glo and his masturbation post XD

    June 13, 2010 at 8:29 am

  4. Gotta get some older girls in these shoootttssssssssssssssssss. This could’ve been used to quell any thoughts of masturbating. A bit late though, I’m afraid.

    June 13, 2010 at 12:46 pm

  5. @klux
    Lol. I shall now refrain from talking about animals, human anatomies, and other similar topics.

    Or does everything reminds you of Glo’s masturbation post regardless… -.-”
    Hahaha…

    @Glo
    HAH!
    Does that mean I broke your marathon?! o.0!
    Lol…

    June 14, 2010 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

