Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-13 Kagamine Rin Magnet


.
.


.

Seriously… Kara No Kyoukai’s Seventh Heaven wins..!
Words and Music by Yuki Kajiura
Vocal by Kalafina

.


.
.

Lol. Actually didn’t plan much before tagging along with some of the guys to Sekinchan.
All I have in my mind was a decent portrait. Cosplayer in focus. Standing on the left. Up to shoulder or arm’s length in the photo. Bokeh everything out. Blue sky top, green brown bottom. Nothing complicated.

Drove 2 hours in hoping to capture that image. Reach, shoot for only an hour or so before the sun completely melts my brain. Run back into the car and made my way back home.

bla bla bla bla… skip the details and I’m back home, opening the photos to see how it went.
Guess what!
The photo actually turned out pretty darn…

plain. -.-”

Don’t get me wrong though. Am thoroughly happy with the shoot. Just thought that I could have done better. oTL
.
.
.

Despite that, have to give a shoutout to Aiko.S for braving the sun with me. Lol. Pretty sure you have a suntan now… Miss ganguro-san. Xp

Kagamine Rin Magnet by Aiko Shorin
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.


.
.
.

7 responses

  1. It might be the black and orange theme but I’m loving the photos. Also KnK is made of awesome. No but or if.

    June 16, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    • Thanks Klux!

      July 8, 2010 at 7:34 am

  2. Love the setting and porpotion of pic 1, 3 and 5~

    July 7, 2010 at 8:54 am

  3. @Venus
    Thanks… 🙂

    July 8, 2010 at 7:33 am

  4. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to offer something back and help others such
    as you helped me.

    July 5, 2014 at 1:19 pm

  5. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Many thanks

    July 5, 2014 at 7:05 pm

  6. Nice blog right here! Additionally your web site loads up
    fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate
    hyperlink on your host? I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    July 12, 2014 at 5:07 pm

Leave a Reply

