Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-20 Xxxholic – Yuko Ichihara


.
.


.
.

Honey Honey by Seamo featuring Ayuse Kozue

Lol… Sorry about the italian subs. Didn’t come across any high quality audios with english subs.
.
.

Enjoyed it? Here’s the full version. Featuring the Japanese Louis Koo… Lol! *facepalm

Lol.. Yeah… I just wasted more of your bandwidth again didn’t I?
After watching the video… I feel like asking around for a nurse shoot now…
oTL

.
.
.


.
.
.

Anyway! You guys remember Venus?
Yup… The epic Yuko cosplayer.
Yup… Was lucky enough to be able to invite her for a shoot.
Yup… Her cosplay was still as great as ever.
Yup… I am fangasming now. Lol!

Waited 6 months for this. I have to say, it was abso-freaking-lutely worth it!
Although, I did panic a little when I “thought” I didn’t have any decent shots initially.

-.-”

Also a big Thanks to Angie for helping out with Venus’s wig and reflector and other stuffs!
And Mbek for constantly making Venus laugh..
Wait… Should I thank her for that? -.-”

Edit: Once again, proper manners fail me. I forgot to Thank AhJay, Mary, Julian, Chris for letting me use their place for the shoot!
Next cup of chinese tea on me guys!!! 😉

.
.


.
.

Yuko Ichihara cosplayed by Venus
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.


.
.
.

8 responses

  1. mbek

    y so srs? mbek make ppl mood into rainbows~
    😀

    June 22, 2010 at 10:20 pm

  2. Great job once again! I had wanted to do a Yuko shoot but looks like you beat me to the chase. Well done 8D

    June 23, 2010 at 9:29 am

  3. Arisa

    You have done an awsome job again blur =) lovely.

    June 23, 2010 at 3:03 pm

  4. @mbek
    Always remember to save enough rainbow power for yourself too yeah…
    You have to be happy before you spread the joy to others… Lol!

    @Hexlord
    Thanks! Appreciate your words, as always… 🙂

    @Arisa
    Arigato… Does this mean you won’t kick me anymore? :p

    June 23, 2010 at 8:28 pm

  5. Lavena

    Finally ur dreams come throughhhhh….

    now she needs….

    a watanuki!!!

    June 24, 2010 at 1:49 am

  6. Lol.. Yup…

    Finally got to do a shoot with Venus’s Yuko… :p
    I feel… accomplished… Hahaha!

    June 24, 2010 at 10:11 pm

  7. Lavena

    YES no more emo Blur.. less emooo!

    June 24, 2010 at 10:33 pm

  8. cool cosplay i like it very much 😀 -__- ;D

    November 7, 2010 at 12:41 am

Leave a Reply

