Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-19 Palette World Breakdown

I reaaaaally got to stop playing with flares, don’t I? -.-”


.
.


.
.

Hatsune Miku, Palette World Breakdown
music by CYTOKINE
video by Tsukimidō

.
.


.
.

Seeing how I missed the debut of Devilene’s Palette World Breakdown from a while back. There was no way in the world I’d miss her second shoot.
Despite the slight delay in the morning, everything else went rather smoothly.

And a happy man I am… :p
.

I never told Devilene this, but I really love how her expression matches the emotions portrayed in the song. Even when she smiles, it still has the ability to feel somewhat bitter…

Or is it just me? -.-”

.
.


.
.

Hatsune Miku, Palette World Breakdown by Devilene
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.


.
.

/zetsubo… oTL

Tried to pair the photos to the song. Lol. Definitely don’t have enough… -.-”
.
.

4 responses

  1. Ken.shin-

    I r haft not get high res photo from you. =X
    alrdy gotten the ones from raz and kc. everything dey shot, i took.
    LOL!

    June 24, 2010 at 2:14 am

  2. Lol. The next time you guys log in… 🙂

    June 24, 2010 at 10:09 pm

  3. Devilene

    I am bitter 8DDD thts why i’m always cosplaying emotionless, sad, evil looking character RWAR XP

    June 30, 2010 at 10:15 pm

  4. Lol.. Hmm… Now I’d like a challenge of doing a photoshoot with you cosplaying a non-sad character… Something moe and pikapika… Lol

    Wait! U did K-On before… Lol!

    July 1, 2010 at 7:43 pm

Leave a Reply

