Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-27 Saihate, Miku and Kaito

.
.


.
.

The moment this song came out on my player when I was going through the photos. I knew I had to match this 2 together. One Ok Rock people… If you haven’t, check them out already…

A new one for all, All for the new one by One Ok Rock
.
.

.
.


.
.

Another pair of cosplayers who I’ve not did a shoot with since er…er… *checks list

Since January’s Sandplay shoot. That shoot back then is still one of my more “defining” shoots. At least to me anyway… :p

Been a few months now. Gained some experience. Got myself a better camera. Was really hoping to get some nice photos today… 😦

Well, by now you should know where this post is heading. Lol.

Yup…

Can’t say that I’m thoroughly happy with it. Being the typical smart ass, I tried to blow everything out exposure wise, in attempting to create a set of the so-called “Japanese style” photos.

Lol. Well, you can see the results below. It looks good for closeup’s but my landscape shots turned out [dot][dot][dot] -.-”

Hahaha! Well… Ok then…

oTL
*goes to hide in dark room

.
.


.
.

Saihate
Hatsune Miku by Suan
Kaito by Huko
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

.
.

Leave a Reply

