Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-07-11 Kagamine Len & Rin, Default

.
.


.
.

Some might think it’s a little too early for me to post this, but hey… am digging it and feel a good vibe going around.
So here’s Thank You by Home Made Kazoku. Might not necessarily fit the shoot to a tee.
But Hey! like I said, am loving the slightly cool-cum-funky-cum-hippy-cum-fun vibe going around.
Er… Get it? Lol!
No?
Read the lyrics… 😉

.

.

Just remembered how much I jizzed when I first saw Rukia. She’s hawt…!
.
.
If you enjoyed that, here’s the full song… :p


.
.


.
.

For the first time, I came back with 600 shots from a single shoot. 600-WHOPPING-SHOTS. Lol! That’s a new record for me. I don’t even remember taking that many shots. -.-”
Even at GACC I only clocked 56x photos… Lol!

Which reminds me… I’m splitting this shoot into 2 albums. Cause at time of posting this, I haven’t even finish going through all the photos. Seriously… Lol!
If I have to take a guess, I think I’m about 60~70% through. So here’s crossed fingers hoping the remaining 30% will have more awesome photos… -.-”

Also, first time working with Mitsuki. Pretty new to cosplaying. But will get into it next post with a tad more details… 🙂

@Mitsuki
Nice meeting you again… 🙂

.
.


.
.

Vocaloids
Kagamine Len by Mitsuki
Kagamine Rin by Aiko Shorin

.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.

.
.
.

Thank you!! 😉

2 responses

  1. Lavena

    OOOOH very nice… Aiko is really really adorable Rin. Really her best cosplay so far!
    Mitsuki did an awesome job as a first timer!

    was hoping to do Rin default version one day but

    *looks at spare tires and cellulite*

    Nah.. maybe SOME FINE DAY T___T

    July 15, 2010 at 10:46 pm

  2. Recently a cosplayer told me “If you think you can, you can!” Xp

    Maybe not be instant! But hey… Put in some effort, we’ll see how it goes… 😉

    July 23, 2010 at 9:26 pm

Leave a Reply

