Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-07-25 MITF, Nose-Digging-Convention

Bear: RAwWWRRRR!!! *Open arms for hug
Girl: Wtf?!!

Lololol!


.
.


.
.

Lucy by Anna Tsuchiya inspired by Nana
.

.
.


.
.

Hmm… Took pictures of less cosplayers than I thought.

A good excuse would be that I was only there 5 hours.
Hmm.. Or maybe that it was too crowded (which is true.. for me anyway)

Truth be told, the main reason would be that I was too busy trolling around with all the monkeys. Lol! Doing Nose digging omakes and all that.

So for the first time, I enjoyed this event NOT because I was able to get a lot of pictures. But because I was having a great time hanging out with friends. 😉

Unfortunately, this seems to have backfired as I realize I don’t have much quality photos for the event.
Lol… Failed photographer… -.-”

.
.


.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.

Oh ya! I’m pretty sure some of the cossers don’t want me to upload their non-cosplaying photos up. So I didn’t…
Anyone of you guys want the high-reso.. Bump me on facebook… 😉
.
.
.

5 responses

  1. lavhire

    I see more BL pics ehehehehe

    July 28, 2010 at 9:29 pm

  2. Lol… It’s impossible to avoid it when shooting Penguin, Sakurai or Senyakun.
    They are freaking BL crazy…. oTL

    July 28, 2010 at 9:30 pm

  3. lololol the bear!

    July 29, 2010 at 8:37 am

  4. penguin

    Bear: RAwWWRRRR!!! *Open arms for hug
    Girl: Wtf?!!

    LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!love tis!!!!

    July 29, 2010 at 11:32 pm

  5. @klux
    Yeap. Provided some good laughs when I browse and notice it in my cam.

    @Penguin
    Lol. Glad you do… 😉

    July 31, 2010 at 5:39 pm

Leave a Reply

