Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-08-01 Dolls, Ayane Kubou

.
.


.
.

Hmm… Funny. I actually didn’t like this song when I watched D’Gray man last time. Now I actually think it’s kind of nice. -.-”
Change of tastes I presume…

Innocent Sorrow by Abingdon Boys School
Opening 1 of D’gray man.

.
.


.
.

Once again, Raz creates a masterpiece while I have a bunch of “decent” photos. 😦
Pfft… Bitter aftertaste in my mouth…

That blardy monkey is on fire these days. But hey, I don’t go around tell people who teaches me photography for nothing. 😉
Don’t get me wrong, this isn’t a post of envy and jealousy (although it’s embedded… muaHHahHahha!)

Instead, this is something to remind me not to slack off. Time to pick up the pace. Crank it up a notch. Once that basket gets a full frame camera, all hell will break loose. Lol!

Bitter aftertaste is bitter… -.-”

.
.


.
.

Dolls
Ayane Kubou cosplayed by Byou
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

Need… to… catch… up…
oTL

7 responses

  1. i think both of you are creating masterpieces and rocketing all of us behind haha

    but do keep up the good job
    i am proud to have great great cosplayers and also great cosplayer photographers here in Malaysia

    hope we can have more like both of you

    August 5, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  2. Hey man… 🙂
    Thanks for dropping by…

    And thanks for the kind words…
    I feel a good boost to my confidence already. Xp

    “rocketing all of us behind” <- Yeah right! *sarcasm

    I loved your Jill Valentine shoot man!
    Still do… 😉

    August 6, 2010 at 12:34 am

  3. dia dua orang ni gila! LOL

    I’m with Misao. I don’t think I see any other photographers who are so actives taking cosplaying pictures like you guys.

    August 6, 2010 at 10:25 am

  4. Well done once again~ 8D

    August 6, 2010 at 3:08 pm

  5. @klux
    Lol. Awww shucks. U know you own me right? 😉

    Actually it’s like, been kinda stuck lately. Seem to be having difficulty improving beyond this point. Haven’t been impressed by my own photos for a long time now. oTL

    @Hexlord
    Thanks… 🙂

    August 6, 2010 at 8:08 pm

  6. lavhire

    I think both of you raz are starting to develop your own style! And these nite shoots are amazing! They might not be the same as Raz.. but it’s different. It’s your style!

    August 9, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    • Awww shucks. Lol!

      Thanks… 🙂

      August 11, 2010 at 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

