Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-08-22 Hatsune Miku, Aiko

.
.


.
.

So, I have been accused of Pedophilia. Blasphemy I say!
Anyway, here’s a song I enjoy every now and then. Lol!

Nano Desu by Furude Hanyuu
A character song from Higurashi.

-.-”

.
.


.
.

Was looking at my recent shoots to find something to post on dA.
(Yes, I have a dA by the way. It’s at http://blurscrib.deviantart.com. Do drop by yeah!)
I was looking for something uplifting. A nice sweet smile. Or a gentle pose with a hint of Moe.

Unfortunately, going through my photos, I couldn’t help but wonder…

“Am I that depressing? Why are all the cosplayers not smiling in my photos… oTL”

It can’t get anymore clearer than that; It’s time for a shoot. Something uplifting. Something happy.
Gave Aiko a buzz and we were set. Lol!

Got to apologize for the lack of direction in the photos though. One minute I was asking her to do something “Kipi” (Not look like her per se, just trying to bring a more matured feeling to her Miku)
Next minute I was asking her to do something Moe. After that, another “Kipi”.
Then Moe again. Lol…
Back and Forth.
Back and Forth.
Didn’t even know what I was trying to capture anymore… Lol!

oTL

.
.


.
.

Vocaloid
Hatsune Miku by Aiko Shorin
Featuring. Shio’s Black Plushie Thingie Jiggamabob
.
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

RaWR! I is NoT PEDO!! Or Lolicon!!

oTL

4 responses

  1. Mbek

    MOehhhhhhh

    August 27, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    • Lol…

      *wipes mbek’s noseblood

      August 27, 2010 at 10:34 pm

  2. Porin

    But Kipi looks cuter. She is not Kipi material.

    August 27, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    • Lol.. U might have misunderstood me. I wasn’t asking her to be a Kipi.

      I was asking her to pose like her.
      A slightly more matured feeling…

      🙂

      August 27, 2010 at 10:34 pm

Leave a Reply

