Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-09-11 Relm Arrowny, Night Magic


.
.


.
.

Recently Angeline (Chihiro, not Miku) introduced this song to me. Now, I just can’t stop listening to it. oTL
She also recommended that I watch the anime Grave of the Fireflies. Which I was planning to. Until I saw the PV below. Lol..

Don’t think I should do any heart wrenching animes. Not now at least.
Ain’t exactly in a jumping-for-joy mood… -.-”

Warning!: Grave of the Fireflies spoilers in video. Potential Heart-aching involved. Seriously…

Is it Real by Seatbelts

Whaaat? You watched the video?!! o.0!!
Told you it would hurt your heart didn’t I!

oTL

.
.


.
.

RaWR!!
Am happy to finally have a shoot with Annie. It’s been ages considering I have pretty much missed every single ACG event in the past 2 months. -.-”

Definitely have to thank Annie for rushing out her costume for the shoot. Also for bearing with me seeing how I constantly kept changing the time of the shoot. oTL

Also also!! For trusting me to find a location for the shoot. Lol!

.
.


.
.

Final Fantasy VI
Relm Arrowny by Annie
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses

  1. CUTEEEEEEE ;A; /getsshot =P/

    September 17, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    • Lol.. Thanks… 🙂

      No one is going to shoot you for calling Annie cute.. :p

      September 17, 2010 at 10:27 pm

  2. Mbek

    annieh ish teh rainbow power 😀

    September 19, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    • bling bling bling… Xp

      September 22, 2010 at 11:40 pm

Leave a Reply

