Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-09-19 月花ノ姫歌, Len Miku


.
.


.
.

Those who have always listened to the songs I put up. You’d probably have an idea of what my taste is like. And that would be ‘anything goes’. Lolol!

Apparently called “The Diva of Moon Flower” in English, I rather use some words which I don’t understand.
月花ノ姫歌 just seem so much cooler doesn’t it? Lol…

This song is wicked. Not wicked as in awesome wicked. But it get’s you addicted. Even if you don’t really like it that much. Lol. Seriously… I like the song. But it’s not exactly something I would want to listen to more than twice a day or something.

Yet, here I am. Upon reaching home from work. Put this song and ONLY this song on my mp3 player and it has been running back to back for the last.. er… what.. 4 hours!! -.-”
I’m bored of this song… Seriously… But I just can’t turn it off!
Arggghhhh…
It’s evil I tell you…

Hearing how the vocal sounds, it is probably safe to say that this isn’t Kagamine Len’s version. But damn it’s still addicting as hell.

.
.


.
.

Oh! Happy Mooncake Jiggamabob.
Do put aside monetary importance from your highest priority and treasure your family and loved ones too…
Here, let me help. Give me your money instead.. Xp

Joking joking. Lol!
Good health and warm bonding to everyone…

.
.


.
.

Vocaloids, 月花ノ姫歌
Kagamine Len by Sakuraijean
Hatsune Miku by Senyakun
.
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.

Pardon the photo overload. The photos in there form a story in there if you know the lyrics of the song. Lol.. Unfortunately, I’m too lazy to link the lyrics to this post.

.
.


.
.

“warm bonding”
*damn that sounded wrong… oTL
.
.
.

5 responses

  1. Mbek

    HAHAHA YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE GET ADDICTED BY THIS SONG 😄

    September 22, 2010 at 11:55 pm

  2. R

    Colourful~ I SUKA!! >W<

    September 23, 2010 at 12:08 am

  3. penguin

    told u nice right?!the song!
    me love the song vry much tooooo!!!!!

    September 23, 2010 at 1:44 am

  4. @Mbek@Colie
    The song is so addictive. It should be banned!!! oTL

    @R
    Lol.. Thank you Thank you.
    I’m going to assume you are Ryeain. Due to the “>W<" used… 🙂

    September 26, 2010 at 5:03 am

  5. Lavena

    OI can stop bein so epic!

    And yes both cosers are epic TOO.

    I really like the colours. And it’s not indian!

    September 26, 2010 at 5:30 am

Leave a Reply

