Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-09-19 Ciel, Demon


.
.


.
.

Curry Nochi Rice by Toyosaki Aki
Yui of K-On.

.
.


.
.

I always talk about how I picked up photography from Raz and Kc. Now alot of people don’t know this, but I also owe Lavena… BIG time. Cause when we started out, cosplay photography I mean, Lavena was the one who helped us arrange shoots after shoots afer shoots… after shoots. Way way back when we were noobs. (Now, we are just noobshits… Lol!)

Up to a point that even I started getting phobic… -.-”
Cause Raz was starting to get quite some shoots too.

Lol.. Those were the days. Xp

*Do know that I am tempted to post up a K-On song (Curry Nochi Rice) here to match my mood at time of writing this diary entry for this post. But it WILL conflict with Ciel’s shoot.
So I think I’ll refr… … …
Pfft…
Aaargh screw it!

Curry Nochi Rice IT IS… haHAha!
*Edits youtube video above… Xp

Lavena’s gonna kill me… -.-”

What was I talking about again?
Oh ya! I guess what I’m trying to say is. Lavena ownz me.

Somewhere along the lower left portion of my left butt cheek is a hotstamp which reads
“Property of Lavena”.
Signed; Chopped; and Sealed.

Lololol…

.
.


.
.

Was helping Lavena get some profile pics of Ciel’s Demon version. Ain’t exactly crazy about the anime so I’ll not spam about it. Don’t want to get slaughtered by the Kuroshitsuji cult. -.-”

“From the Darkness, Ciel reborns,
.. a Demon,
.. a Boy,
.. a Phantomhive.”

Kuroshitsuji
Ciel Phantomhive, Demon by Lavena

.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.

Seriously though, I suck at night shots… Or rather, off camera flash-play. Hence no photos of the background despite it being pretty darn awesome…
oTL

.
.


.
.

And somewhere along the right portion of my right butt cheek is a hotstamp which reads
“Property of Venus”. ALSO Signed; Chopped; and Sealed. HahaHaHaha!!

Damn… I need to go back to bed now. oTL
.
.
.

14 responses

  1. Lavena

    Why does this sound wrong.

    And I don’t think I did much for you guys la. Just bagua secretary larr….

    ANYWAY YOU ARE BUTLER TOO

    TANAKA-SAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 26, 2010 at 5:20 am

    • Tanaka-san?
      No Tanaka here!

      Wrong number lar kak…

      September 27, 2010 at 10:35 pm

  2. HAHAHAHHA TANAKA LOL HAHA 😄 owo so mama owns blur o_o
    i still love the profile pic one best XDD

    September 26, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    • lol.. Yeah..
      Your mama pwnz me too… -.-“

      September 27, 2010 at 10:36 pm

  3. angie

    INI MANA ADA GG LA!! cheh!!*smack blur*

    September 26, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    • Lol.. Got one biiig problem with my night shoots one.

      I talked to KC and Raz about it liau. But don’t want to reveal it out here… MuaHhaHahha!

      September 27, 2010 at 10:38 pm

  4. Byou

    *kicks blur* !!
    This is nice lah okie !!

    I like the sitting pic 😄

    September 26, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    • Ouch!!!
      Kicking me with platform is very dangerousss… -.-”

      Lol.. Thanks.. 🙂

      September 27, 2010 at 10:39 pm

  5. Love the last shot ❤ It looks good even without the contract seal manipulation ❤ Has a very 'manga cover' or 'illustration art' feel =D

    September 26, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    • Hey!!! *surprised
      Thanks for dropping by NaNeee?!

      And Thanks for the confidence inspiring words.. 😉

      September 27, 2010 at 10:41 pm

  6. R

    Ooo !!~ I like the potrait shoots 8D
    can feel the darkness ne~ >W<
    but .. er butt? LOL

    September 27, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    • Lol.. Yeahlar yeahlar.. I know your butt big.

      Pfft… Show off… lol!

      September 27, 2010 at 10:41 pm

  7. Amber Harbout

    this is amazing keep it up 😀

    September 17, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    • Thanks… :3

      September 17, 2012 at 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

