Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-09-25 Myoubi, Alichino

.
.


.
.

Those who have sat my car when this song plays would probably know that this is my favorite song ever. EVER!!!!
As in, without an effing doubt. Period. End Of Story.

Unfortunately, it seems like not much people know of this song because they didn’t watch the anime, Now and Then Here and There.
Which I might add, is totally awesome. Mind raping I tell you.
I cried watching this shit. And I was like what… 15 years old or something when I watched this.

Imagine my joy when I found someone who likes the song too… 😉

Komoriuta (Lullaby) by Iwasaki Taku
Ost of Now and Then Here and There

Lyrics…

Always
Always
I am looking at you, protecting you
so relieve and fall to sleep
Hurting each other
which is accustomed by this world gradually
Here we birth
Grow

.
.


.
.

A little self reflection here,
Talking with Annie has made me realize that I REALLY got to start working on my manners.
Imagine me, making a call to Annie before the shoot to confirm things.

On one end of the line, we have Annie, with the sweetest most moe voice in the WORLD!
Able to melt the hearts of Barbarians, Spartans, even fire-spouting Dragons.

She goes *mimic moe voice level 9000
“Hello blurrr, Mmm, Okay, Thank You so much, Sorry, So Sorry, Yes, Can, See you!”

On the other end of the line, is me. blur. Talks like a retard. Sounds like a pervert. Looks like an ahpek (in english terms I think the closest thing we have to ahpek is er… villageboy?).

I go *mimics Phua Chu Kang voice
“What? Louder lar! No ar. Oi! Can one larrr. Aceh. Haiyoooo. OKOKOK. Yeahloor. Yau Mouuu!”
All while i stick a finger up my nose digging for gold, another finger in between my 2 toes rubbing some grub, and a third finger digging my teeth picking out stuck vege.

Funny thing was, it didn’t even occur to me I was rude until today… at work.
When BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM!!! It just hit me. Out of nowhere…
My brain reflected on my past week and just spits out at me
“Daaaangggg man. You are one rude faaarrrrrk”

So yeah. Time to tone it down a notch… Lol!
(again -.-“)

.
.


.
.

When we met up for our first shoot a short while back, I told her…
“You are in trouble Annie.
Now that I know you stay rather near, I’m going to be bugging you every week for shoots.”

Annie responded with a gentle laugh.

-.-”

Joking? No… Not really…

Me being a man of my word (90 80 70% of the time);
And the fact that my last Sat night was empty…

Well, you know how the rest of the story goes *points at photos below

-.-”

.
.


.
.

Alichino
Myoubi by Annie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

Being indecisive between whacking ISO or using a strong flash has resulted in my photos having 2 different color tones. Lol..
3 cheers for fickle minded foolness!!!
raWWRRR!!!

Lol..
.
.
.

8 responses

  1. R

    I SUKA!!!
    can say very Myobi ne~
    Hur hur… gonna add her to my collection >D
    Still loving the 1st shoot >W<

    Blur:
    You watched it when you're 15?! *counts
    Wah means the anime super old liao ..
    Aisyeh.. now watch la Graveyard of Fireflies !! *rawr
    Cannot blame.. you kan uncle popteens =w=

    September 27, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    • WOOOOOII!!!
      Keep uncle Popteens between you and me.. Lol!
      I don’t want another nickname wei…

      Zetsubo… oTL

      September 27, 2010 at 10:43 pm

  2. angie


    this one is the best XD

    September 27, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    • Lol.. Thanks. Xp

      I know you are very stingy with compliments one.
      So if you say you like that one… It must be really nice..

      😉

      October 2, 2010 at 6:02 pm

  3. Mbek

    annie ish teh moe over 9000 and one of the children of the rainbow ❤
    awesome photos!! mbek raike!!
    now and here anime super old, i damn gila lalaru lol orz.

    September 28, 2010 at 12:43 am

    • “children of the rainbow”
      I agree!! Both times shoot also both time coincided with it finish raining just before the shoot. Or it didn’t get to rain.

      Even when the sky was pitch black and thunder was heard.

      October 2, 2010 at 6:04 pm

  4. Lavena

    THE SONG IS BY IWASAKI TAKU!!! OMGG I’M OFFICIALLY HIS NEW BIG FAN!!!

    (*cough* btw he did the soundtrack for Kuroshitsuji *coughcough* which is also really beautiful!)

    AND ANNIE IS GORGEOUS.. as well as j00 photography!!

    September 28, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    • lol.. Thanks..
      Over the Kuroshitsuji II blues yet?

      🙂

      October 2, 2010 at 6:05 pm

Leave a Reply

