Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-17 Trick and Treat, Answer


.
.


.
.

Something a little different from what I usually post.
But I like the change… Helps me release shits I’m feeling.

The Answer by Daichi Miura

Some of you might hate his face like I first did when I saw the video above.
But his song’s alright I guess… so no. Don’t discriminate.

.
.


.
.

Last Sunday, the day when everything went wrong. Kinda.
The first problem being the GPS taking a crap on me. I’m guessing the car’s tinting might have something to do with it.

Second and more important one was that it rained before I could start the 2nd shoot. Which I traveled to Penang for.

..l.,

As much as I like to say my life sucks. It doesn’t. I know that.
And will be thankful instead.

But still, am sorry to see Akihiko’s disappointment when we decided to cancel the 2nd shoot.
Hurts like hell when you disappoint cossers man, Burn it into your puny brain blur!

.
.


.
.

This shoot ranks high up there as one of the hardest I have ever edited. Frankly, I have no idea why.
Flipped some tables just testing the color settings over and over and over again until I finally settle for this.
Can’t say I’m completely happy… but I’m brain-dead.

.
.


.
.

Vocaloid, Trick and Treat
Kagamine Len by SakuraiJean
Kagamine Rin by Senyakun

.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.


.
.
.

Sorry to have killed some moods (if I did) this past 2 days..
.
.
.

14 responses

  1. Lavena

    https://naneee.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/dsc08425.jpg?w=150&h=100

    HOLY CRAP.. THIS IS AMAZING.. it looks like it came out from some movie! Sorta Hansel and Gretel-ish!

    *pats*

    Sometimes PMS gets to ya >.<

    October 20, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    • +1 to Lavena

      October 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    • Thanks..

      *pats back
      And you too.. :p

      October 21, 2010 at 5:58 pm

  2. omg so lovely n cute!
    trick want! treat oso want!

    October 20, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    • Lol.. Yup..
      They’re awesome cossers.. 🙂

      October 21, 2010 at 5:58 pm

  3. Mbek

    *dies of nosebleed*

    October 20, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    • mbek died!!

      Hmmm… Tonight we dine sheep meat! RaWRR!!
      :p

      (choi choi choi)

      October 21, 2010 at 5:59 pm

  4. Yukito

    guys do get moody, oh well

    But I really like the colour this time around, I mean, Hakuoki was already bad ass (bad pun lol bad pun), the colour contrast this time around is simply fantastic.

    *downloads*

    October 20, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    • Indeed on the guys get moody part.

      Not too confident on the colors to be honest.. but Thanks.. 🙂

      October 21, 2010 at 6:01 pm

  5. Akihiko

    aiyah…is ok la blur.. next round ill make u shoot me double versions XDDDD..cheers

    October 21, 2010 at 1:10 am

    • *PrintScreenSave

      Ok. I now have evidence. Can’t take back your words now. 😉

      October 21, 2010 at 6:03 pm

  6. R

    woah! .. now I know ~ *smack*

    Like the story here ❤

    October 21, 2010 at 9:16 pm

  7. R

    *delete

    October 21, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    • Lol! As it THAT works!

      /PIAKS!

      October 21, 2010 at 9:25 pm

Leave a Reply

