Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-24 Hetalia, Anniversary

Warning: Long arse post inside!


.
.


.
.

Four Seasons by Namie Amuro.
A song from InuYasha movie 2: Swords of an Honorable Ruler.

*Listens to song, reminiscing the good times.. 🙂

.
.


.
.

Guess what?
25th October marks a special day for me.
The first time I ever went for a photoshoot. Vocaloids at MMU… 🙂
Post 1.
Post 2.
Post 3.
Sure brings back memories.. of me panicking and sweating my arse off… hahaHA!
Rayray! My first ever solo shoot cosplayer… Lol!

Yup… blink eyes for a sec and BBBAAAAAAAAAMMMMM!!! !!!
One year past since I started cosplay photography…
Anniversary much? Xp

Hmm.. Met a lot of cool people since then. Cosplayers and photographers and otakus.

Can’t say that its been a flawless ride. Has had it’s ups and downs.. But definitely more ups. 😉
All and all, been a rather smooth journey. Only possible due to all the cool people I’ve met…
*thumbs up

Thanks everyone for the support and encouragement…

Lol.. I’m trying hard to express my gratitude.. YET not make it sound cheesy.. which, to my surprise, is damn freaking hard.. -.-”

.
.

Till today, one of my favorite and most memorable shoot is still Suan and Huko’s Sandplay. Urrrggghhh… awesome… memories… brain… rush… oTL
That was the first shoot in which I actually did “ok”… to me anyway. -.-”

Most surprising shoot was probably Kagami and byou’s Katekyo Hitman Reborn!.
Go to the post and read the first comment and you will understand why. Lol!
I still remember the faces on Raz and Kc when we saw that… Jumping like monkeys and shit. hahaHaH!

This shoot!! Yes!! This one! Probably was the first time I felt emo from a shoot realizing I had no good photos.
Felt disappointed from a bad shoot for the first time. Was there and then I decided I was going to pick it up a notch… Didn’t like that sucky bitter feeling, no-sir-ree. -.-”

Hahaha! Won’t forget this too. Sure felt a bit awkward here. First time shooting a guy model. Lol!
Am glad that Rex was open to suggestions though. Cool dude indeed! *thumbs up

This is probably the shoot which spiked my interest in casual photography. I mean, I’ve always been interested. But this sort of gave me an idea how awesome it can actually be. 🙂

Every shoot after that is quite recent… Felt like it happened yesterday. So guess I won’t be going through them… 🙂

Oh wait! How can I forget this. Lol… If I wasn’t so bummed out from driving up and down Melaka, i’d be abso-freaking-lutely pedo-ing… -.-”
Now that I think of it, thankfully Fang2 was crossplaying a male character. Lol!
.
.
.

Seem to be taking a lot of better photos nowadays. Kudos! *Pats self… HahaHHA!
And don’t get me wrong. Just because I didn’t mention your shoot doesn’t mean it’s forgotten.
I DO treasure all my shoots.. every single effing one of them!
😉

Again… Thank you… *bows

.
.


.
.

A short apology to the cossers for suddenly barging into their shoot like that.
Didn’t think I could make it to the shoot so I told them I wasn’t going.
Am glad I could make it though…
🙂

Hetalia,
Norway by Senyakun
Sweden by Sakuraijean
Finland by Penguin
Iceland by Ren
Denmark by SamanthaT304
.
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.


.
.

Hmm… Wonders if Angie is going to kill me for bringing that picture up from the dead? -.-”
.
.
.

6 responses

  1. angie

    har?? what pic??0.0

    October 28, 2010 at 8:26 pm

  2. Happy Cosplay Photography Anniversary 😀

    Keep up the great work ^o^b

    October 28, 2010 at 9:47 pm

  3. Lavena

    HAPPI HAPPI ANIVERSARY

    JOM STEAMBOAT!!

    October 30, 2010 at 3:52 am

  4. @angie
    Pic of “gg” cosplay… lol!

    @Solomon
    Thanks!! 🙂

    @Lave
    Lol… See when the guys are free ler.. 🙂

    October 30, 2010 at 11:22 pm

  5. R

    ha…

    HUR! There’s feel in solo shots! *thumbs up!~

    November 1, 2010 at 9:42 am

  6. Desho Desho!!!

    Xp

    November 2, 2010 at 7:20 pm

Leave a Reply

