Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-29 Perona, Halloween

.
.


.
.

OK! If you are going to play today’s video,
you are to play it until the 3rd minute of the song AT LEAST!
Either that or I rather you don’t play the song at all… Seriously!

Remember! 3:00 point of the video yeah!!

Cause that’s when all the goosebumps come out.
Emotions shall stir..
Tears shall flow..
And Epicdom shall follow…
RaWRRR!!!

Space Lion by Yoko Kanno

Again, I know the song doesn’t match… But hey, bet you liked it didn’t ya! 😉

.
.


.
.

Lol.. I think for the first time; I am backlogged on photos… -.-”

Not only that, I have no idea on what to spam on today.
All I can think of is Animangaki now…
and Venus’s cosplay… -.-”

hurhurhur! *then drinks Brand’s chicken essence

Lol!!!

.
.


.
.

As for the shoot, I really didn’t expect it to come out as such. But I love it!
The candle shots… is totally awesome. *Self praise… Xp
Credits to Annie for the awesome candle idea!

Unfortunately, this makes my other photos seem so noobish.. -.-”
Hahaha!

.
.


.
.

One Piece,
Perona by Annie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

6 responses

  1. Mbek

    moe till i died

    October 30, 2010 at 11:25 pm

  2. lavhire

    damm annie’s getting more and more professionallllll…

    and no wonder ur bored of night shoots LOL

    October 30, 2010 at 11:25 pm

  3. I wanna kidnap Annie like nows . She is so so so so so awesomes . Love all the shots . Super nais 😀

    October 30, 2010 at 11:36 pm

  4. aki

    look awesomes!
    got halloween feel Xd

    October 31, 2010 at 1:29 am

  5. R

    Wooohooo!!!
    Love the ‘XD’ shot the most !! 棒棒棒~~

    November 1, 2010 at 9:36 am

  6. I was replying every single comment when I realized all of it makes me sound like a pedo…

    So I canceled it and decided to just say “Thanks everyone!”

    Lol!

    November 2, 2010 at 7:20 pm

Leave a Reply

