Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-31 Animangaki, 2010


This may not be the best photo I have… But it’s Venus…
Need I say more?
🙂


.
.


.
.

Mana performed by Shiki from the album Cristears
Don’t blame me if your fingers and feet starts tapping by itself yeah!

.
.


.
.

Animangaki.
31st October 2010.

The day my moe meter went KAPAOOOOWWWW!
Blew up sky high and disintegrated to dusts.

The day I got to met up with lots of friends; local and outer states.

The day I heard Venus sing. XP

The day I met even more new cosplayers.

The day I ran out of memory space to store photos and ffk’ed shoots. -.-”

The day I had Ice-Y’s for breakfast and lunch during dinnertime.

The day my leg got slammed by the car door thanks to over-courteous monkeys.

The day I had fun. 😉

.
.


.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.


.
.

Also… HAPPY DEEPAVALI MINNAH!!!

🙂

One response

  1. i like it they are cute and energetic:3 :DD

    November 7, 2010 at 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

