Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-31 Gumi, CMB


Lol!
CMB as in Coward Mont Blanc… NOT CiMB!

.
.


.
.

Gumi’s Coward Mont Blanc by DECO*27

.
.


.
.

Challenge of the day…
Get a set of good photos from a plain white classroom with 4 plain white walls and plain brown tables and plain black chairs. Now THAT’s hard!
Hmm… or maybe I just need more practice… -.-”

Xp

But Thanks to Angie and Shio for the shoot. And Potter for the red wig… -.-”
Feels like ages since I did a shoot with Angie. Too long!
And Shio is just too damn good looking… as a guy I mean.

Hmm… Shio… I HATE JOOOOOOO!!!!!!
Detectz my killer jealousy aurAAAAAA!!!

.
.


.
.

As noticed and questioned by a cosplayer, yes… I’m starting to post less and less photos from shoots.
Just starting to get more critical of my photos… :p
It’s a good thing… no?

.
.

Vocaloid, Coward Mont Blanc
Gumi by Angie
Male character by Shiomaru
(Some) Edited by Angie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

Also… First time working with Shio if memory serves me right…
Look forward to many more to come…

🙂

3 responses

  1. Monyet 3

    Wooo yeah first to comment!

    >>>> And Shio is just too damn good looking… as a guy I mean.

    Hmm… Shio… I HATE JOOOOOOO!!!!!!

    Oh yes! Shio, I hate you +1
    I HATE JOOOOOO TOO!!!

    November 6, 2010 at 1:52 am

  2. lavhire

    SHIO can LOOK SOO GOOD AS A GUY AND A GIRL!!!

    And she has a voice of a superstar…

    come lets all hate her =D

    November 11, 2010 at 3:09 am

  3. @Monyet3 @Lave
    JOM! Let’s start a club… LOL!

    Envy is a bad bad thing… oTL

    November 11, 2010 at 11:15 pm

Leave a Reply

