Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-11-05 Urumi, Shibuya


.
.


.
.

Step You by Ayumi Hamasaki
Do I even need to put in an introduction here? Lol!

.
.


.
.

Yup.. We went to Shibuya, Tokyo last Friday. Or so I’d like you to think. Xp
Anyway… got the Shibuya from KC. Lol!

Can’t say the shoot went well. Considering that we got kicked off Pavillion by the guards and that I actually didn’t get much good shots.
BUT! I did get a photo I really really like… It’s something different (again… -.-“) from what I usually take.

Have to thank Annie for braving the streets of the busy city for the shoot. It was freaking exhilarating running on and off the streets, snapping as much photos as we can before cars came.

Don’t worry guys… I didn’t put Annie in danger. Lol!
I know her fans would kill me if I did… -.-”

Got to Thank Ryeain for leading us around the train stations too. It’s been too too long since I’ve taken any trains. Even then, all I’ve ever taken is the KTM.

.
.


.
.

Great Teacher Onizuka
Urumi Kanzaki by Annie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

11 responses

  1. Mbek

    THE CLOUD SOOO NICEEEE ;w;

    November 9, 2010 at 12:13 am

  2. WAAAA CANTIK *W* so i see you guys went to “shibuya” OTZ

    November 9, 2010 at 1:09 am

  3. hukoyee

    NICEE 8DDDDD
    but pity no Onizuka sensei (rofl)

    November 9, 2010 at 2:03 am

  4. R

    Oooh~ train shot is nice! ^^b

    No nid to thanks larh… *justaddanotherbaskinrobin =w=

    November 9, 2010 at 10:05 am

  5. Venus

    Wah…not bad. Next target, Niagra Fall.

    November 9, 2010 at 3:04 pm

  6. @Mbek
    Yeap.. Sky was surprisingly forgiving that day. Xp
    Was still hot though.. -.-”

    @biribiri
    Lol.. Actually, it was more like Shibuya came to us. 😉

    @lelouch
    Imagine a Onizuka walking around Bukit Bintang. Police will stop us wei… haHaha!

    @obasan (LOLOL!)
    Lol… U slowly wait lar… I will get for you… One day… One fine day… :p

    @Goddess
    “Niagra Falls”
    If you wanted to Venus…
    If you wanted to…

    😉

    November 9, 2010 at 7:18 pm

  7. Venus

    *sceptical*
    What? Sg Congkak water fall?

    November 10, 2010 at 11:37 am

  8. Lol.. Don’t be silly.

    I was thinking more along the lines of YOU buying me a plane ticket to US…

    And possibly sponsoring the whole trip there… Xp

    November 10, 2010 at 12:19 pm

  9. lavhire

    watt… is

    with @ lelouch and @ goddess LOLOLOLOL

    waliu… why so nice again HARR. I BEAT YOU! You make some boring KL look like… JAPAN???

    November 10, 2010 at 4:44 pm

  10. Akihiko

    finally found someone cosplay CTO soemmore is Urumi XDDD banzaki Annie!!

    November 11, 2010 at 8:44 pm

  11. @Ciel
    Same like how I’m calling you Ciel now.. Lol!
    😉

    @Miku
    BANZAI!!!
    Lol!

    November 11, 2010 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

