Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-11-07 Shana, Flame



.
.


.
.

Goodbye by Shimizu Shota
Hmm… Taste seems to have swayed to songs with a slightly faster tempo these days.

I don’t know… seems like all the male-sung songs I like comes from geeky looking singers. Lol!

.
.


.
.

Angie asked if I would like to try shooting fire a while back.
Lol!
Didn’t even have to think about it. RaWR!
Am thankful for the invite.. 😉

Nice to see Moe and Tsundere blended so well together… *wipes nosebleed
-.-”

Got to meet photographer PK (PuKwong) at the shoot. Cool dude!
Definitely learned a few pointers just by looking at him shoot. *thumbs up!
Long way to go before I get to shoot like him.. -.-”
Definitely need more experience.

Raz on the other hand.. was half dead from having a total of 7 hours of sleep in the duration of 3 days…
That and the fact that we drove for 8 hours to and fro Johor (for the Hakuouki shoot) the day before…
Lol! Imbaaa Wei!

Never saw a dude squirm his eyes so small… hahaha. Could barely see his iris… -.-”
Heck.. his eyes were so barely open, I couldn’t even see his eyeball… LOL!

.
.


.
.

This shoot also marks a change of pace for me. I’ll be slowing down on shoots. Lol!
Cause seriously seriously seriously… I think I’m running low on originality.
Photos are starting to feel repetitive to me and I don’t have any idea how to change that.

Will proceed with just 1 shoot a week now. 2 shoots at MOST.
While I stalk dA looking at other cosplay photos and trying to absorb any random shit I come across.

HahahA! Cause honestly, random shits is what makes awesomesauce awesome… 😉

-.-”
I have noooo idea what i just said.

Anyway, here’s hoping I’ll be able to stick to what I just said… 2 shoots a week at most!!

.
.


.
.

Shakugan no Shana
Shana, Flame Version by Angie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

I feel that the fire shots are kinda fail… but I won’t get into it.
Cause I think I’ll just get slapped.
Since I’ve been saying that… every… effing… shoot…

7 responses

  1. Byou

    I like this the most 🙂

    November 13, 2010 at 12:43 pm

  2. R

    Ohohoho!! Love the cover photo most!! sangat the banyak feel >w<

    November 13, 2010 at 5:07 pm

  3. zzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!
    this is way too good!!!
    love all the shoot!
    me never do night shoot b4 D:
    tried but phail… *sob*

    November 13, 2010 at 7:31 pm

  4. Thanks guys… Xp

    @Chiaki
    If at first you don’t succeed, try and try again.. 😉

    November 17, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    • Anonymous

      tried 2nd but still not satisfied.. :/
      will try again XD

      November 24, 2010 at 9:26 pm

  5. Lol… Kam Bah Teh!

    Shall look forward to your photos.. 🙂

    November 25, 2010 at 8:25 pm

  6. Pingback: 2012.8.11.Hardy3 « NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

