Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-01-16 Alice, Xsaye



.
.


.
.

Stargazer by Satori Negishi
of Gundam Seed Stargazer.

Either I’m getting way too critical of my photos.
Or i’m getting less and less consistent…

But yeah… only 6 photos past QC this time.

-.-”

On the other hand, remembering when I first met Xsaye’s Alice at Anime Hanabi 2009, I went scavenging through old photos again.
Just for the luls…

o.0!!
My noobish photos.. were… noobish…

.
.

Xsaye is going to kill me for not letting her QC the photos… Lol!
oTL

.
.


.
.

Pandora Hearts
Alice by Xsaye

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.


.
.

By the way, this is my first time working a reflector fulltime…
Kinda like the outcome so I guess I’ll be working on my reflector skills from now on… 🙂
.
.
.

5 responses

  1. Lavena

    *nosebleed*

    January 20, 2011 at 11:49 am

  2. xsaye

    /bricks

    LOL tq for photos and shoot 8D XD orz

    January 20, 2011 at 11:53 am

  3. Looks pretty nice 😀

    January 20, 2011 at 1:41 pm

  4. R

    Yes !! my fav shot too!! >w<
    reflector does help a lot !!
    ..ber-emo-ness

    January 21, 2011 at 2:43 am

  5. Nyanko

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥

    January 26, 2011 at 1:02 am

Leave a Reply

