Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-01-06 Alice, Sunflowers



.
.


.
.

Ok… I’m going to cheat. Why do I say so?
Any posts which has the song Last night Good Night in it is automatically good… Right?
So yeah… don’t mind that this post has little photos..

oTL

Last Night Good Night by Hatsune Miku

Yeah… Lol. Did 2 variations of Alice in a day. Good stuff… *thumbs up
Thought seriously… being tired really does take a toll on me.
(Now where have I heard this before… -.-“)

Needless to say, not much good photos.

But then again… 1 good photo is all I need to justify the effort spent.
One which makes me go “Hmm… I like this! \o/”

Happy to say… I got my shot of the day…

🙂

.
.


.
.

Pandora Hearts
Alice by Xsaye
Based on an artwork off Jun Mochizuki ‘s Pandora Hearts ~odds and ends~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

7 responses

  1. 8D

    January 21, 2011 at 10:17 pm

  2. Monkey-huko

    RAwHHHhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    SO PREETTYYYYYYYY MAN!!!!♥♥

    January 21, 2011 at 10:31 pm

  3. Lavena

    tahu pun pedo.

    MOEEEENAAAAANNNNNNN

    *is a proud mama*

    January 21, 2011 at 10:41 pm

  4. Azunatsu

    Xsaye you cute!

    January 22, 2011 at 12:30 am

  5. Kazeki

    MOE
    MOE
    MOE
    MOE

    January 22, 2011 at 1:08 am

  6. Fang

    LUI LUIIIIIIII

    January 24, 2011 at 3:11 pm

  7. R

    woahhh… !!
    I like the first and the last one
    but xsaye is moe double here =3=

    January 25, 2011 at 9:01 pm

Leave a Reply

