Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-02-06 Miyu, Unwind


.
.


.
.

Miyu Yachiyo by Saeko Suzuki
An ending theme off Vampire Princess Miyu

Yes… I AM using an ending theme from the series itself.
Seldom, I know.. Doing it nonetheless..

I admit though.. I don’t exactly love the song to bits..
I enjoy the opening.. but 0:48 to 1:05 kinda blows me off… -.-”

Heck, if I put a song I like on this post… you’d be listening to Animal by Neon Trees now… Lol!

.
.


.
.

Vampire Princess Miyu
Miyu Yamano by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

Judgement… Clouded… Think Straight… Ja Nai…
o.0?!!
oTL
o|-<

12 responses

  1. Mbek

    goddess really goddess

    February 9, 2011 at 1:22 am

    • goddess really goddess really goddess… oTL

      February 9, 2011 at 1:23 am

  2. R

    kami-sama aaaaaaaaaaaaa ~\o/

    February 9, 2011 at 9:08 am

    • kami-samaaaaaa foreverrr!!11!!
      BanzaII!!!!

      Lol!

      oTL

      February 9, 2011 at 1:53 pm

  3. GODDESSSS

    February 9, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    • 9000

      February 9, 2011 at 2:14 pm

  4. Nyanko

    *joins goddess fanclub*
    XD

    February 9, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    • Welcome Welcome… :p

      February 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm

  5. Lavena

    HOLY CRAP THIS SET IS FANTASTIC. GODDESS *_*

    February 9, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    • Goddess BANZAIIIII!!!!!!!

      Lol!

      February 9, 2011 at 7:54 pm

  6. Blur: =.=” you are just trying to increase the number of comments right =.=” Uncle blur…*thumbs up*

    Thanks, guys! Although I must say…the pre-edit pics are…er…well…

    February 10, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    • @NoofComments
      Lol.. Not like I’m denying it.. Xp

      /Patpat
      No worries Goddessan… Everyone who I’ve ever shoot with knows.. my pre-edited photos are crap…

      -.-”

      I’m a photo-editor.. not a photo-grapher..
      oTL

      February 10, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Leave a Reply

