Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-03-03 Thank you, For a reason

Thank you…

.
.

.
.

Because of you,
I have a reason to live…
No longer passing the day lacking a purpose.
Questioning why I was here in the first place.
Looking forward to the following day,
to the next time i see you,
to the next time we share.

To the next time we sing… 🙂

I now want to live over 60…
How about 80? Can’t be greedy.. :p
bread and water no longer suffice,
am able to treasure myself more.
Shits..
Gonna need a new financial plan.
Something which includes rice and vege.
Maybe medicals too… -.-”

Pfft… Said this a million times,
But no.. Not gonna let you sulk.
U might get sad at times, hurt by the things around you.
No way I can protect you from everything, everyone.
I’d be lying if I said I would.
But my scrawny bones will be around.
Hands trembling maybe but warm..
Bring your laughbar over, I will not hold back…

Doesn’t matter who we are to each other.
My offer sticks. Position secured. A binding contract.
Drebar for Life…

This is like.. what you heard already.
But without the nervous-wreck mumbling away..

As you can see, I suck at closures too..
No worries…
PunchShoulders

😉

.
.
.

Lol.. Sorry for the mismatching song choice..
Just found out I know less “happy” songs than I thought..
oTL

.
.

3 responses

  1. TT_______TT whattt

    March 4, 2011 at 1:05 am

    • 🙂

      No worries…
      It’s er.. not exactly a sad post..
      More of a happy message…

      March 4, 2011 at 7:33 am

  2. o.o okay! /fail deciphering OTZ

    glad its a happy post thou XD

    March 4, 2011 at 1:11 pm

Leave a Reply

