Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-04-23 Azusa, Rust



.
.


.
.

Vamps – Piano Duet
Yup… I’m using the title as it is in youtube cause I’m not sure what it’s suppose to be.
I just like the song. Without knowing what it means. As usual. I roxxors. Xp

Ok.. Maybe not. -.-”

.
.


.
.

Talk about bringing the wrong mood to a shoot… Lol!
Emo and K-on don’t mix… should have known that by now.. -.-”
Sigh…

.
.

Another weekend, another last minute shoot request by me. Lol!
Lucky that xsaye could find the time for a shoot. Xp Arigato..

Hmm.. Wasn’t joking when I said I was rusty.. 😦
Couldn’t really get the photos right. Angle and lighting wise.
Had all the time in the world. Had the necessary resources.
But thinking about it.. It might have been because the background was off..

Thinking about it again.. I’ve never really been good at selecting backgrounds have i?

oTL

.
.


.
.

K-On
Azusa Nakano, school uniform vers. by Xsaye

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

