Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-04-24 Miku, Diva



.
.


.
.

LOloLOL!
Yup.. another post where the music and shoot doesn’t match.
Wouldn’t have done it any other way…. 😉

Falling In Love by Ironik ft Jessica Lowndes

.
.


.
.

Hmm.. Ok.
A little too lazy to be choosing and shortlisting photos.
Pfft… I’m going to post everything.
Well, I do like em after all… so no harm there right?

-.-”

Another day… another last minute shoot.
Lol.. Just a days notice and Aiko came up with something for me to shoot…
Mucho Gracias… Owe ya!

🙂

.
.


.
.

Vocaloid,
Hatsune Miku, Project Diva by Aiko Shorin

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses

  1. I know I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again. I love your photography.

    Your pictures are always very creative and interesting. Instead of just taking a picture of someone, you interact with them and take pictures that actually portray the character they’re cosplaying. Usually, I find cosplay pics to be rather dull, like, “let’s see how many different ways we can tell this cosplayer to sit!” But you really bring life to the characters in your photos. This is how cosplay photography should be done.

    Thank you.

    May 6, 2011 at 6:01 am

    • *hands over Reply of the Year award!

      Seriously!! So inspired to do better after reading your comment.

      Thanks..!
      Am Honored, Grateful, Proud even.. Xp

      Do check in for more k!
      A little slow these past weeks but will resume cosplay photoshoots the moment i get my arse off the couch..

      LoL!

      🙂

      May 8, 2011 at 8:45 am

      • I’m just really happy that I can see some unique cosplay photography. 🙂

        I’ll make sure to check in for more pics!

        May 9, 2011 at 8:21 am

Leave a Reply

