Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-05-08 Haruma, High


.
.


.
.

Ocean by John Butler Trio
I just CAN’T… STOP… WATCHING THIS… oTL

.
.

THANK YOU! For tolerating my sudden shootbombing.
Not only did you guys tolerate me coming over unannounced,
but you let me grab some shots before i sped off,
Just as suddenly as when i first arrive.

Lol!
Why in the freaking world am I trying to sound poetic…
which as you can see is failing by the way.. -.-”
No idea wei…

Anyway… pfft… not my fault…
Raz told me to come troll for a bit.. Go chop his head off… LoLOL!!

Again… due to me speeding off so abruptly, I didn’t manage to shoot everyone.
Goh meh na saii… -.-”

Gonna sound rude.. but I wouldn’t change anything for the world though.. hurhurhurhurrr… =3=

.
.


.
.

Vocaloid, Haruma’s High Drop
Hatsune Miku by Ayase
Kaito by Renichang
Kagamine Rin by Lavena
Kagamine Len by Xsaye
Megurine Luka by Cheryl
Meiko by Kikyo
Gakupo by Kagami
Gumi by Karie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses

  1. Wow, those Vocaloid cosplays are awesome!

    Also, I’ve been wondering this for a while, but where do you find the sets that you take photographs on?

    May 18, 2011 at 11:15 am

    • Yeap… awesome cosplayers they are.. 😉

      We normally keep an eye out for matching environments around locations or public spots.
      As long as it matches.. anything goes.. 😉

      This shoot was done in a restaurant.
      *thumbs up

      May 23, 2011 at 7:56 pm

Leave a Reply

