Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-05-17 Venus, Gazelle


.
.


.
.

Now We Are Free by Hans Zimmer
From the Gladiator soundtrack

“A good friend of mine died at the age of 24 this week.. at his funeral this was played it was beautiful.

RIP”
quoting ZaZaZ3Z3Z3 from Youtube

Shit wei.. When I die.. I want this song played at my funeral too!

.
.

Breaking the record for the shortest shoot I ever done,
I present to you… Gazelle.
Lol!

We shot for like er… 30 mins?
Before it started raining.
Still, am thankful for the handful of salvageable photos.
Then again.. when have I ever not been thankful.. 😉

Speaking about Thanks…
Got to make a shoutout to Sky, Yuan, Cappy, Ikki, Kids for the company.
Sky and Yuan makes awesome saikangs. Super eager to help out during the shoot!
*personally recommend them… 😉

Cappy, Ikki, Kids… Fail lar you guys…
TRrooOOoooll saja..
Driving under the rain also can troll punya.
Scary sial.. LololoL!

Joking joking.. Xp

Was tempted to try out rain shots when it started to.
Rain I mean.
But I kinda forgot that Goddess was sick.
Goh Meh Neh… oTL

.
.


.
.

Conceptual
Gazelle by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

3 responses

  1. Anonymous

    I’m sorry for your lost.


    This is epic beautiful . It touched with the song =’)

    June 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    • Er.. A bit of a misunderstanding there..
      I was quoting someone else from the Youtube video.

      And Thanks.. 🙂
      Both for the kind words and for dropping by NaNeee?!

      June 3, 2011 at 9:37 pm

  2. Lol… Glo. Shit man. Been a while since I saw you.
    You logged in once and leave quakemarks as footsteps…

    Am gonna have to delete your comment. I has been commercialized. *brandstamps self*

    October 24, 2011 at 11:10 pm

Leave a Reply

