Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-06-25 Siela, Cosfest



.
.


.
.

“May it be an evening star,
Shines down upon you”

May it Be by Enya
From Lord of the Rings soundtrack

Ok. What can I say which is not related to Venus.
-.-”
Stop being captivated by her for a second, Doink!
Think stupid think!

.
.

Cosfest!!
Ok… let’s see…
I’ll be honest, I was just a tinsy winsy itsy bit disappointed with cosfest. Always been looking at it from photos of others. And it looked awesome. Place looked gigantic! Looked like there were 10 to 1, cosplayers to photographers.
One thing though, cosplayers still looked awesome. There were ALOT of great cosplays going around. Still, I expected the location to be er… er… the size of a Football stadium? -.-”

No offense..

Good to see alot of the guys again. Both Msia AND Sg photographers AND cosplayers. Although it didn’t take long before the sun burnt through what little protection my head offers.. -.-”

Didn’t take long for me to gg… Lol!

Still, this trip is something I will never forget.
Traveling, Exploring, Backpacking (kinda), and *cough*the company*cough*.

🙂

.
.


.
.

Chaos Legion
Siela Riviere by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.
.

*wipestears

4 responses

  1. Haven’t been here in awhile, but I was writing on Cosfest and remembered discussing a certain Mio cosplayer with you last year, so thought I’d drop by 😛

    So you came to Cosfest! Heh, I always thought the place was pretty big already. Hope you had fun!

    June 30, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    • Hey man.. Lol! It HAS been a while hasn’t it?

      Yeah.. I did have fun.
      Trolling around with friends and stuff.. 🙂

      Was thinking I’d give you a nudge next time I head down to Sg. But there’s a high chance of things getting awkward if we did meet face to face would it… LolOL! Pardon the honestly.. Xp

      June 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm

  2. Haha it’s okay, don’t feel obliged xD though I don’t think it’ll be all that bad.

    July 1, 2011 at 11:49 pm

  3. agus

    I can not believe they have done a cosplay of this game because it is one of the first that came out for the playstation 2 is my Faborit as it is a wave devil may cry but still my Faborit and body be invested to set 150 hours …. XDXDXD

    August 11, 2011 at 6:02 am

Leave a Reply

