Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-09-05 Kakyuu, Princess



.
.


.
.

遠い旅の記憶 “Toui Tabi no Kioku” by Riya
From Clannad OST

.
.

Hmm… what can I spam about today.
Oh ya! I’m seriously starting to like my 70200.. Lol.
I mean. SEEEEERIOUSSSLY!

I’m also starting to feel the pain of not having a wide angle lens though. -.-”
Despite saying that, No. I don’t plan to get one anytime soon.
At least not until I get bored of my 200mm. Xp

Also did my first cosplay recently. Lol…
Still contemplating on whether I should upload a photo of it.
My head kinda sucked. As in the costumes head. -.-”
Thankfully, still manage to help bag the first place at a cosplay competition.
hurhurhurrr.. 😉

Though I should mention that I do NOT plan to venture into cosplay myself.
Am sticking to photography. I was just helping out for a skit.
And yeah… Lol. My help offers extend to one person only. =3=

Kamisama BANZAIII!!!

.
.


.
.

Sailormoon
Princess Kakyuu by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

When u guys are done looking at the photos. Look again…
But this time, focus on her head piece and costume.
Check out the details weeiii…
Not an easy task.. -.-“

4 responses

  1. Byou

    Cant take my eyes off , she looks too pretty ~! ❤

    September 16, 2011 at 10:00 am

    • Me too… =3=

      October 1, 2011 at 10:12 pm

  2. Akihiko

    from the begining i keep stearing at kakyuu until i delayed my makeup OTL……in da room.. i tersentuh kakyuu’s head piece O_O” very detailed..until she came out with her ownmade costume..i O3O / ❤ ❤ i admire kakyuu aloads —–!

    September 16, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    • hurhurhurr…
      MM koi MMM koi… Xp

      October 1, 2011 at 10:13 pm

Leave a Reply

