Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-11-27 Carol, Crest


Onaji Sora Mitsumeteru Anata Ni by Spontania ft. Azu
I forgot who shared this link on facebook. I was clicking away at random hoping to catch some nice tunes. But I Thank You!
It’s a really nice song… 🙂

1st, =3= I has new watermark. Why?
I don’t know…
I’m at a stage where I’m bored of my own photography.
Probably I’m thinking a new watermark will help spark something interesting.
Help me regain my interest again? Lol.. Yeah right it will.. *sarcasmface.jpg*

2nd, I “kinda” attended a short photography talk today at Mid Valley.
We were at MPH and heard the P.A. system announcing a talk on photography by George Lau of Leica.
Er.. kinda forgot his position. But he was like a sales head or department or something.
Anyway.. Good talker. 🙂
Kept things interesting. Things he talked about was pretty basic.
But it’s those things one can tend to forget once they’ve been shooting for a period of time.
*cough*mua*cough*

Covered on more personal things like what photography means to you.
Conveying stories, a photo might not be perfect but if it contains a story, it’s a good photo.
(None of that in my photos.. Lol)
Unfortunately, couldn’t really sat through the whole thing cause.. well.. just felt like making a move.
But still, was a good listen. He did a good job. Was there for half an hour MAX and actually did felt inspired to do more photography.
Put what he talked about into practice. Raising the interest just once again… *thumbsup

The thing is.. when I heard about the announcement on the P.A. system, I “Pfffft”ed and ignored it.
It was kamisama who told… insisted… borderline forcing… me to go for it.
:3 Arigatou

Sei Anthony Goh didn’t even come say hi to me even when he saw me.
Next time must wingCHUN him when we meet!

.
.


.
.

Ouke no Monshou
Carol Lido by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

I admit one thing though. I have noooo FKReeaaaking Idea on positioning the watermark. Lol!
Hentam Saja!

2 responses

  1. *_* Nice~

    December 4, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    • Thanks… hurhurhurrr… :p

      December 4, 2011 at 11:19 pm

Leave a Reply

