Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-12-04 Rozen Maiden


The Kill (Bury Me) by Thirty Seconds to Mars

Hmm… Recently in the mood for some Guitar Hero/Rockband action.
I know I know.. It’s way way overdue.
Hardly anyone goes crazy over these games anymore.
Still… been a while since I blow off some steam on the drum.
And seeing how I’m starting to accumulate some steam…
Why not?

Not exactly the best song for the coming christmas.
But then again.. it’s not like I celebrate it. -.-”

Oh no! Wait.. I do.. I’m gonna be celebrating it in conjunction with the New Year’s countdown at Cosplayball 2011.
This is OBVIOUSLY a hint. Don’t tell me I need me to spell it out for you guys? -.-”

Seriously! I do hope I’ll be seeing you guys over at Cosplay Ball.
When I say “hope”, I actually mean get your arse there or I’m gonna boot ur balls..

BOOT YOUR BALLLLLSSSSSSSSSS!

By the way.. Happy Christmas shopping yeah..
I’ll pretty much take all gifts. 🙂
So feel free to pour them my way…
Lol!

.
.


.
.

Rozen Maiden
Souseiseki by Aiko Shorin
Suiseiseki by Mitsuki Yui

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.

2 responses

  1. *Gasp*
    I think I saw a glimpse of Marianne Chong Wai Ling.

    December 8, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    • Woooaaahhh… Did you have to put her full name? Lolol!

      December 8, 2011 at 8:01 pm

Leave a Reply

