Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

11-12-11 Noelle Bor

Oblivious by Gackt

Envy.. it’s not a pretty picture.
I feel hate swelling up inside me.
And I can’t let it out.
Can’t let anyone see.
Can’t let anyone know.
Not even you. *points at fellow readers*

Barber shaved off some of my skin today. Not that it’s anything new.
Went to a saloon once. Saloon girl shaved off a bit of my ear.
I didn’t even know until she saw blood dripping from my ear lobes.
“Gasp! Do you feel pain anywhere?”
“Huh? No.. ” *snickers*
“If you feel any pain please tell me.”
*nods head* zZZzzZZZzzzzz…

On yet another sidnote, fark the previous watermark.
It taints my pictures…

Trinity Blood
Noelle Bor by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

2 responses

  1. Very nice costume, I’m thinking who’s character is that.

    January 6, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    • It’s Noelle Bor from the anime Trinity Blood.. 🙂

      January 8, 2012 at 8:51 am

Leave a Reply

