Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

12-01-02 Dream of Dolls


.
.


.
.

Hold on til the night by Greyson Chance

oTL I had an idea of what I wanted to say earlier today.
But now that I’m actually drafting the post, I forgot what it was.

*After 30 mins*
Ok.. I give up.
It’s not that I don’t have anything to say, but the things I do want to say will be spiteful.
So I’ll save it for myself.

If everyone can only see how dedicated Venus is towards cosplay.
How much she treasures and loves it.
How much she wants to spread the love for cosplay.
How much she hopes for it to grow in the right direction.
The passion she has, is downright amazing.

Sigh…
Haters will be hating…
Forever trying to bring others down.

*patpat*
Hmm… Time to change topic before I start saying too much..

.
.

Anyway… THIS!!!
one of my favorite shoots in a while now.
Got to Thank Venus for holding on through the shoot even though she was not feeling up for it.

Bet you guys didn’t know that huh! 😉
*points at the others present during the shoot*

.
.

Dream of Dolls
Kalix by Dai
Delphine by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

4 responses

  1. Gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous. This cosplay (as well as the models) are beautiful.
    I am impressed, too bad i can’t look so good in a costume :/

    January 7, 2012 at 2:11 am

    • Hey ya… Been a while.. How are you doing? 🙂

      She will be happy to hear your comment. Thanks.. \o/

      Hmm… Didn’t you mention that you wanted to cosplay once?
      Way way waaaaaay back. Never too late to try.. 😉

      January 8, 2012 at 8:53 am

  2. Sky

    I commented on your DA about how amazing the cosplays were but now I see how amazing the photographer was too~!!
    XD
    Great job blur-san~!!!

    January 8, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    • Wow… A Thousand Thanks to You!!
      It’s comments like yours which keeps not just the cosplayer but also the photographer going.. \o/

      January 9, 2012 at 6:42 pm

Leave a Reply

