Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

12-06-11 Kuroko no Basketball

.
.


.
.

Sakamichi no Melody by Yuki

Sakamichi no Apollon is ❤
Lolol!!!

Couldn't find any vids with clear audio. All blacklisted by Sony copyrights. oTL
Only one I found was one with where you have to sit through the ending of the anime.
And I didn't want to spoil it for you guys.

It's anime like these which makes me want to review animes again. Lol!!
Check it out! It's a good watch! \o/

.
.


.
.

Next post onwards, there’s gonna be some changes in the way I post my shit.
Recently gotten some ideas. Gonna give em a go from then on.
Something slightly diary-ish way of featuring my car photos.

Well… Not that it’s anything new.
I’m sure anyone would have come across something of such if you have been sufficiently blog surfing.

Lastly, thanks again to Sara, Tenka for giving my photography a go before I call it quits.
Well, to everyone who I ever worked with. 🙂

Though saying that, I’ll still shoot goddessama though. :3
Just that I won’t make it a album post I guess.

Having said that, I AM excited on how things is going to turn out for NaNeee?!
My expectations and forecast includes 1 year of dead traffic.
Dropping number of RSS subscribers and WordPress followers.
Even more so the number of comments for my new posts.

But fingers are crossed, hoping that eventually car enthusiasts will pick up on my trail.
Google.
Yahoo.
Time to do your stuff! >D

After this, no more repetitive mumbling of gratitude and the sort. I promise!! Xp

.
.


.
.

Kuroko’s Basketball
Kuroko Tetsuya by Tenka
Kagami Taiga by Sara

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses

  1. Great shots~!
    Hopefully i would grow to like your car photos too~~^w^
    Sakamichi no Apollon FTW

    July 10, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    • Thanks!!
      U watched the series too! Xp

      July 11, 2012 at 6:21 pm

  2. YESHHH~!!
    It’s one of the best slice of life series of the year so far~~~!!XD

    July 11, 2012 at 6:44 pm

Leave a Reply

