Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2012.06.09 Getz

Today… I dropped by Bukit Jalil to grab some photos of my car, taking my own Getz as a guinea pig.

Knowing that I was gonna be too lazy to wash the car.
I figured that I’d be better off with a rugged background rather than a nice clean symmetrical jiggamabob.
Kinda worked out well I guess, am satisfied with the result. :3

Also thought I’d walked around the park to check on the spot for Brave10’s shoot which was happening 2 days from then.

CKD Inokom(Hyundai) Getz
Cylinder capacity 1.4 litres (1,399 cc)
Number of cylinders 4-in-line
Valve system 16 valve twin overhead cam
Maximum power 71.3 kW @ 6000 RPM
Maximum torque 124.5 Nm @ 3200 RPM

 

2 responses

  1. Well you have a nice car~~XD

    July 11, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    • Thanks.. 🙂

      July 12, 2012 at 7:51 pm

Leave a Reply

