Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2012.07.01 Passion

Today… I.. was… bored.
Bored enough.
To finally sort out all the coscards I’ve been chucking into my drawer for the last 2 years. :p



Vanilla Sky by Owl City
I won’t say that it’s an awesome song.
But i like the lyrics. 🙂

Sad enough, there really isn’t much cards for me to sort. Lol. I have up to 5 copies of the same coscard.
All those buggers who keep chucking em to me so that they can run out and get the excuse to print new designs.
*wingCHUUUUNS*

Still, all cards welcomed. 🙂
Kinda tried to remember how I met each of em as I slide their cards into the holder.

.

Headed onto my cousin’s wedding later that evening.
Assuming that it’s going to be another typical chinese wedding, I didn’t bother bringing my camera.
Biggest regret of the day. 😦

Turns out the wedding was held in a rather nice (albeit uncomfortable) location in downtown KL.
It’s a nice house-turned-restaurant called “Passion Road”, spotting western designs for the wedding.
Balloons, marquee, tony-stark-suited-up-kids, flying scarfs, chandeliers, and a buffet.
Just walking around I saw at least 3 shots I would have loved to take.
Sigh… Lesson learned.

Oh.. for the uncomfortable part.
It was hot as hell.
There was pretty much 3 mosquitoes PER GUEST.
And the food was total fail.
Lol…

Only edible food was the fried banana desert.
And the chocolate door gifts. -.-”


Ngo hou kwah jue lei ar wii nus.. :/
.
.
.

One response

  1. huko hehe

    wii nus: ngo dou hou kwah jue lei ah :/

    August 29, 2012 at 12:41 am

Leave a Reply

